Steem Blockchain is a System That Rewards Persistence - Become a Steem Leader...

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Every day I try to make something new, it is possible if you have inspiration with ideas, it is definitely a matter of habit. The more I write, the better I get, the more I think about ideas, the more creative I become. We should not be afraid to write about our ideas, there is no stupid idea, there is only fear. They used to laugh at people when they were told that people would be able to fly, today that is the reality. The professor told the owner of FedEx that his idea was stupid, today he is a billionaire with a brand that everyone knows. Fear is the biggest obstacle to success, I did not have the courage to hold promotions, to talk about work over the phone, in one situation I was left alone in a hall with over 100 people, there was no one to help me, I gave my first motivational speech. Each of us has our weaknesses, try to define them and then attack them with action. Secret Contest - Compose the best promotion - Slogan and campaign for Steem from the words "bread, bike, vacation, success, unknown, idea, fear, love, ego, friend, investor, loser, student, mystical, emotional". This is a hidden Contest and I want you to use all the words, you must not change any and that should be a strong message to promote Steem. Terms of this Contest: 1. Write your creative promotion with written words and put it in the place for comments. Follow me on Twitter, share this post on Twitter. Note: If you do Power Down you will not be rewarded. This contest is valid only for this post, this way we will see who is really reading the posts. The winner receives 5 Steem on the account, the announcement is on May 2. This is an example of creativity, when you fantasize as children, then there are no boundaries and your ideas will come across like a river, so write every day, Steemit is a great place to develop creativity.

image.png


The power of inertia gives us confidence for success, which means that when we start from a place, when we have a habit of writing every day, to give our maximum, after a few months we become professionals. When I do projects and marketing plans for companies, it's really easy for me because I'm used to thinking, I work on myself every day. I have met many users who were initially lost, they have become very successful, it is simple, you need to work on yourself and learn because the right knowledge gives the greatest value. There is no chance that you will not achieve the goal if you believe in it if you work every day and if you are persistent, the point is that the strategy can change, what does not work should change, let's move on. Leadership is a set of principles, it is the character of a man who can be trusted, a man who has something to say, a person who shines with knowledge, who is positive, and will never do things in a way that harms others.

We see that most tailors behave nicely, that leaders communicate professionally, that they support the community and users to the maximum, that they make donations, that they promote Steem. These are the things you need to start doing, the moment you start thinking about others and working in a way that others benefit from your work, then you will get support. Nobody likes selfish people, it's a big mistake when the user all does is think only of himself, nobody wants to support that. There are always obstacles in life, the same is true on the Steem blockchain, we can be part of the problem, or we can be part of the solution and become real leaders. Leaders do not run away from problems, they solve problems, they build a name for themselves in that way, they gain a reputation, they develop their abilities.


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Value
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

My entry to the contest @dobartim

Being a student my academic success has always been my main priority, blogging also appeased me but the idea of working while you study never seemed like a good idea to me cause I always thought working while you school has a lot of factors ,for instance emotional factors like feeling down when your small business is not flourishing(depression) which may lead to loss of focus hence bad grades etc.
I met a friend in school who told me About Steemit and how the system works with ease, them boom!!! the loser mentality I had carried around me since my first year in the university dissolved, it felt like a sudden mystical revelations as if all this years I had been hungry and had only just discovered in had bread with me all along
This guy I met prefers to be called Investor CJ ,a student like me but all I could see when I looked at this guy was succes, what is your secret I asked? his answer was one word a reminder so to say "STEEMIT". He had recently just purchased a new bike for school to and fros looks quite expensive but the price is unkown to me and was preparing to go for his fully funded vacation in Lagos next holiday and all this he said to me "finicial freedom"were side benefits you enjoy in steemit aside the fun great contents and meeting others personality through rich articles.
I dunno if it was my ego or the fear of mixing school and work that may lead to the reduction in my grades that blinded my eye all this while, but the day i started blogging on Steemit the fondness, the love, the support has been overwhelming, fact is steemit is the best especially for students like me. Thank you all very much especially Our own attentive mentor @dobartim and goodluck to us all.

Nice one.

Thank you sir

You are welcome

Good luck bro

Thanks man

Before anything else, after I have read it, I then went down to the comment section, to know if those people who left comments were actually reading the post. I cant help myself but smile. These people, who just left comments without even understanding what the blog is about, are not helping thier ownselves. Knowledge and Persistence start with understanding - at least for my own view though.

Moving forward, thanks for your motivational insights my mentor @dobartim, with a secret contest. As much as I want to but I will be busy for my family will move to a new apartment later and I cant think of a good/well-thought entry for now. However, Im with you on promoting steem blockchain with the right education needed by the users. See you around mentor, at the top!.

Steemit deserves our persistency to bring and be the leaders.

Thank you very much

Nice write up keep it up

Thanks

The Winner of the first Secret Contest, Congratulation @jamezmccoy

The winner is @jamezmccoy Congratulation

Few months ago, I felt like a real loser . I've just moved in to the new country, I didn't have any friend yet, finally I couldn't find myself in the new covid reality. I was living with the past, with the bike trip which I've made two years ago - extended vacation , I was hoping will last forever. As my dreams couldn't make come true, I started to experience constant fear about the future, kind of anxiety. I really needed to boost my ego

Then my friend told me about steemit - platform where everyone can express themselves, where you can write about absolutely anything (there is no bad idea what to write about), where you are becoming part of the bigger community and with a bit of luck you can also earn some money for the bread .

I immediately felt in love in that idea. Cryptocurrency was a big unknown for me before, I heard maybe about the mystical bitcoin, but nothing more. I decided to try anyway - I had a lot of free time and I really wanted to join some community, meet new people and express myself too.

Quickly I understood that to achieve the success , I will have to become the investor . No, I'm not talking about the money, I meant that I decided to invest my time to learn new things and explore steemit like a student hungry of the new knowledge. I've learned how to earn the money and how to let others earn some cash by upvoting their content (even though my upvote is not worth much yet) and potentially sharing in the future my steem power with the communities. It's been very emotional trip for me, but I'm really glad I decided to start it.

If you would like to join me, let me know and I'll gladly answer all your questions and will help you to start.

Waiting for your message or phone call!

And thank you @dobartim for the words in the post and for the constant work to make Steemit greater platform where everyone is welcomed.


I published it on insta and fb. I cannot participate yet in donating SP and my upvotes sometimes makes more harm than help (total amount is lower after my like. I have no idea why), so I'm trying to help by talking with the others about steemit as much as possible.

Screenshot_2021-05-02-00-21-47-137_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-02-00-24-55-442_com.instagram.android.jpg

Great One

I always used to run away from motivational talks and self help stuff. But I do find your posts really interesting and they actually motivate me and yield positive attitude in me. Thank you for schooling us.

I totally agree with your point that nobody likes selfish people. Same goes in steemit. When I was new, I came with the thought of growing my account but soon I realized I can't do this. My real growth and success is in helping others.

P. S. Noted down the contest, I will come back with my entry. Gotta go.

You are welcome

My entry here.

Indeed your words @dobartim has always been a water in the desert. Anytime I read your article especially that ending clause "we win together" it gives me a vibe of encouragement to do more on STEEMIT.

My journey in the steemit blockchain is still like a mystery to me. This is because I never believed my friend @sunnynteje until I got rewarded after my introduction post. And ever since then, STEEMIT blockchain has assisted me in so many ways especially in my academic pursuit.

I joined this steemit blockchain a month ago and ever since then, I just noticed there is a difference in my life.

Thank you so much sir @dobartim for your encouraging words for newbie like me here. Regards to all of you managing this platform. You people don't really know the testimony you are making in people's lives.

Just organize a contest "steemit testimony" you will be surprised in the response you get.

Thank you once again.

Thank you

Hello my friend @dobartim, thanks for your new contest.
Is it possible to change the order of words or strictly in the same order as you wrote?

You can change, it is clear who is reading my posts.

Yes, thank you, I read your every post. I forgot to ask, is it enough for me to place my advertising slogan in the comments to your post? or should I write my post and only give you a link? I retweeted your post.

Put in the place for comment

My entry, dear @dobartim here:

One unknown student, an emotional loser, was spinning his bike and panting over a task. What is success and how do I achieve it? To go on vacation wherever I want.
And suddenly, a mystical voice whispered in the silence: "My friend, do not be sad, I will help you!
Go to Steemit, to nurture the ego and conquer fear!
Come up with an idea - start your project!
Earn your bread and become an investor to make Steemit famous and make your dream come true!

Thanks.

Awesome, thank you.

Thanks to you

 3 years ago 

Hi sir @dobartim. This is my first entry of your contest. Hope you appreciate it.

Hello everyone. Have you heard about Steemit? Well let me share you about it.
When you are part of Steem you can meet new circle of friend from all over the world, so interesting right? You can see their blogs in different communities. Through their blog's content they can show their different bright ideas on their expertise. One more interesting here on Steem is that you can hide your real name by using pseudo names in your user name. Your identity remains unknown to fellow steemians. It diminish the the feeling of fear and ego when they don't know who is the person behind your post. When you are worried if there's somebody don't like your content.

Another thing that I'm proud to tell you about Steem is you are free to share what you love doing because there's a lot of communities that you can join and explore.

Here on Steem you have a big chance to success as long as you are persistent and never give up since from the start. Just like you're riding a bike push yourself with courage and determination to reach your goal of success. Just like me when my recipe on Steemfoods was chosen as one of the best Steemfoods post of the day, I became emotional - I'm so happy. Another best thing here on Steem that you cannot resist of joining is that you are paid of your best posts. When the big whales chose your post they give you corresponding amount through their upvote. In that way you can provide bread on your dining table to eat and enjoy. You can even afford for paid vacation. One of the best family bonding. It's a complete package the best Steem! So what are you waiting for? Join Steemit now!

By @maris75

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you,
emphasize key words from the post.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir @dobartim thank you.

You are welcome

In life we ​​are always going to meet people who will help you to be SUCCESSFUL, they will not only give you bread, but will also give you a good idea to be an investor and not a loser, this person can be called "FRIEND ". Don't be afraid of the unknown and immerse yourself in the mystical world of #steemit, where you can be a student, of @dobartim, at #STEEMSCHOOLS. Get on the steem bike and become a steem leader. The emotional is over, the time for love has arrived, and to leave the ego behind, now it's your turn to enjoy a good vacation on the wonderful island of Steemit.

IMG_20210501_140930.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-01-14-12-24-641_com.android.chrome.jpg

See you at the top.

Sir your post is very good.

Spam commnet, see secret words in post.

Sir @dobartim your mind set is of full of inspiration, your words give me to do something unique like to do more and more good quality content yes I also do believe in hardwork and persistent..
And one more question can we share your posts giving you the credit???
Guide me plz
Thank you !

Nice and good creative ideas.

Thank you

Welcome dear

You didn't read the post, it's cheating.

I just read little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47