You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a System That Rewards Persistence - Become a Steem Leader...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello my friend @dobartim, thanks for your new contest.
Is it possible to change the order of words or strictly in the same order as you wrote?

Sort:  

You can change, it is clear who is reading my posts.

Yes, thank you, I read your every post. I forgot to ask, is it enough for me to place my advertising slogan in the comments to your post? or should I write my post and only give you a link? I retweeted your post.

Put in the place for comment

My entry, dear @dobartim here:

One unknown student, an emotional loser, was spinning his bike and panting over a task. What is success and how do I achieve it? To go on vacation wherever I want.
And suddenly, a mystical voice whispered in the silence: "My friend, do not be sad, I will help you!
Go to Steemit, to nurture the ego and conquer fear!
Come up with an idea - start your project!
Earn your bread and become an investor to make Steemit famous and make your dream come true!

Thanks.

Awesome, thank you.

Thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46