You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a System That Rewards Persistence - Become a Steem Leader...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My entry here.

Indeed your words @dobartim has always been a water in the desert. Anytime I read your article especially that ending clause "we win together" it gives me a vibe of encouragement to do more on STEEMIT.

My journey in the steemit blockchain is still like a mystery to me. This is because I never believed my friend @sunnynteje until I got rewarded after my introduction post. And ever since then, STEEMIT blockchain has assisted me in so many ways especially in my academic pursuit.

I joined this steemit blockchain a month ago and ever since then, I just noticed there is a difference in my life.

Thank you so much sir @dobartim for your encouraging words for newbie like me here. Regards to all of you managing this platform. You people don't really know the testimony you are making in people's lives.

Just organize a contest "steemit testimony" you will be surprised in the response you get.

Thank you once again.

Sort:  

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46