You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a System That Rewards Persistence - Become a Steem Leader...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Few months ago, I felt like a real loser . I've just moved in to the new country, I didn't have any friend yet, finally I couldn't find myself in the new covid reality. I was living with the past, with the bike trip which I've made two years ago - extended vacation , I was hoping will last forever. As my dreams couldn't make come true, I started to experience constant fear about the future, kind of anxiety. I really needed to boost my ego

Then my friend told me about steemit - platform where everyone can express themselves, where you can write about absolutely anything (there is no bad idea what to write about), where you are becoming part of the bigger community and with a bit of luck you can also earn some money for the bread .

I immediately felt in love in that idea. Cryptocurrency was a big unknown for me before, I heard maybe about the mystical bitcoin, but nothing more. I decided to try anyway - I had a lot of free time and I really wanted to join some community, meet new people and express myself too.

Quickly I understood that to achieve the success , I will have to become the investor . No, I'm not talking about the money, I meant that I decided to invest my time to learn new things and explore steemit like a student hungry of the new knowledge. I've learned how to earn the money and how to let others earn some cash by upvoting their content (even though my upvote is not worth much yet) and potentially sharing in the future my steem power with the communities. It's been very emotional trip for me, but I'm really glad I decided to start it.

If you would like to join me, let me know and I'll gladly answer all your questions and will help you to start.

Waiting for your message or phone call!

And thank you @dobartim for the words in the post and for the constant work to make Steemit greater platform where everyone is welcomed.


I published it on insta and fb. I cannot participate yet in donating SP and my upvotes sometimes makes more harm than help (total amount is lower after my like. I have no idea why), so I'm trying to help by talking with the others about steemit as much as possible.

Screenshot_2021-05-02-00-21-47-137_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-02-00-24-55-442_com.instagram.android.jpg

Sort:  

Great One

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47