"Contest:What You Learned About Steemit"(Prize 250 sp Delegation) ||WeekN° 3||

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

This Contest For New Users (25-50)
2nd week ends and 3rd week begins

Hello everyone. I am Shahriar. I announced this contest Last week. Where I wanted to know what newbies know about Steemit. And I kept a 250 SP reward for newbies for the delegation. Last week I received an entry

Didn't get it, sorry. I have given the contest with very simple rules then I am worried why newbies are not able to participate here. I hope many will submit their entry posts this week. This week the user will submit many entry.

Yelllow and Blue Modern Geometric How To Design Youtube Thumbnail.gif

Contest Theme:

The theme of the contest remains the same. As this contest is for beginners. So I want to give some very simple theme for them. So that everyone can participate.

  • Tell me what you know about Steemit ?
  • Who taught you about Steemit?
  • And what did you learn ?

Some simple rules to participate in this Contest :

  • Title of your post: ''What I learned about Steemit".

  • This contest is open to every country. You can write post in any language.

  • You can write this post in any community of your choice.

  • Don't forget to mention my user id @shahariar1 in your post. And throw the link of your post in the comment box of this post.

  • Of course your post should be more than 250 words.

  • Invite 3 of your friends whose ID level is above 25 and below 50 to your post.

  • Add your Achievement 1 post link to this post.

  • The first tag of your post should be learnsteem-w3, steemexclusive.

  • Your entry must be submitted by Date:28/11/2022.

Reward :

  • 1st: 50 SP Delegation.
  • 2nd:50 SP Delegation.
  • 3rd: 50 SP Delegation
  • 4th 50 SP Delegation
  • 5th 50 SP Delegation

Special note: A user can participate in this contest only once.

Hello sir, @steemcurator01, @rme, @hungry-griffin

I would like to move myself forward with your help with the newcomers.



I request to keep my contest @disconnect sir in your daily contest collection list. And I request @joslud sir to pass the contest to newbies

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much. I will try my Best.....! Enjoy your curation day.....!1
@nadiaturrina

Where can I found your link of this post????

Tell me which post you are looking for a link?
@nasir04

I want to be a part of your contest that you decleared

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 20th Nov 2022 – Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thanks for your support sir.....!

https://steemit.com/@angel.rojas Hola @shahairar1 mucho gusto soy Angel fui dirijido a este concurso y quiero participar,Logro 1:Mi publicación de introducción a Steemit

Hola @angel.rojas
En el post esta la descripción de como participar, revisa y sigues las intrucciones, realiza un post sobre lo que has aprendido de Steemit, publicalo y coloca el enlace aca en un comentario.

Suerte

C.C. @shahariar1

Greetings my friend @shahariar1, I continue to promote the benefits of your contest with new applicants. I am glad that you are already in the third week.

Thank you so much🙂

Hi @shahariar1,
Can those who do not have a Success 1 post participate? Because we are ex-members. For this, I have a promotion initiative that I prepared myself. You can check my profile.

Best regards.

I am giving this SP so that newbies can participate in the engagement challenge contest. If the user does not have Assessment1 Post Verification. Then he cannot participate in the engagement challenge. So he has to complete Assessment1 post before taking SP from me

Can I participate in this contest

This contest has expired. And you are not eligible to participate in this competition. Because your ID level is 64. This contest is for beginners only. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49