What I learned about steemit platfoam 🌼 || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

20221201_105353_0000.png

Designed By Me From Canva.com

Hi Aslam-o-alaikum to all my stemian fellows.. How are you all . Thank God I'm fine too. First of all I want to thank everyone who unmute me back here and believed in me again. I'm so embarrassed it was a mistake but I promise. That from now on you people will not get any complaints from me and I will try hard to work honestly here and make you happy. My topic today is what I know about Steemit and who told me about Steemit and what I have learned from here.

I am so excited to have you here, just as I am excited to take part in the contest organized by @shahariar1 in the Steem Alliance. In this post, I will begin this post by answering all the questions. 🌼



3b896568255c539f0ea34176d35f162e86f00ddbc175949b597fc2313c031374.0.PNG

~ What I learned about Steemit? ~
  • SBD Convert into Steem 🌼

When I started Steemit I didn't really know what I was supposed to do here and what Steemit actually was so as I worked here I kept learning about it. And I have also seen that this is a platform where people can earn easily and that too for their hard work. I heard about this steem currency here for the first time and I kept thinking how we can make money for ourselves from here. And then I saw that after making a good post and getting more votes, we will get this money through SBD and SBD we convert into Steem.

Then slowly after that I found out that we can also extract steam through an external buyer and half of it we do with our power up. And then after that we can also save our currency through Bainance if you guys need then you guys can get out this currency through easy paisa jaiz cash or bank account. If you guys want to save then you guys can save in this bainace account.

  • Tron (TRX) 🌼

I didn't even know that we guys sale our TRX too and as I found out my TRX was much bigger and didn't know how to sale it so I asked my moderator of steemit pak group and she told me. Someone gave me the number from buyer and I sanded my TRX one which came to me in the form of money. I am very grateful for the Steemit such a nice platfoam.

  • Steem Power 🌼

3rd is our steam power due to which we get more support if you power up more support we get this steem power we get in the form of this steem is converted into steem power and sometimes we can convert steem power in steem.



~ Who taught you about Steemit?. ~

I heard about her from my friend who is like my sisters at that time my family was not well financially so she told me that She guided me about Steemit and created my account and kept explaining to me how to do so and so and I continued to work and by the grace of Allah she continued to support me here. I also told my sister and she also joined here. We were very surprised. This is such a nice platform where we can do earning easily. Also @cryptokannon thought me about the kind of posts that k can be making on steemit. However, i didn't stop doing research and watching youtubes video's. I continue researching and watching youtube videos about steemit.



~ And what did you learn?. ~

As time went by, I learned a lot about Steemit. There are many things here that I learned and never knew before and much more to learn. I share with you guys below what I learned here.

  • I have learned about markdowns style Tools.
  • I have learned about how to create a nice ans quality posts.
  • i have learned about how to create a good thumbnail photo.
  • I have learned how to type a words quickly.
  • I have to learned about blockchanin technology.
  • I have to learned about grammer check and pelaagerism checkers.

Achievement Link 1

Special mentions

@hungry-griffin
@blacks
@rme



e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#learnsteem-w3 #steemexclusive #steemgrowth #pakistan #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44