SteemFoods Contest -3- Promote Yourself in the SteemFoods Community!- Total: 250 Steem Awards

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Promote Yourself in the SteemFoods Community!.png

Hello to everyone :

Today I will announce the Third Prize Weekly contest in the SteemFoods Community. I shared the results and details of the contest I organized with the -foodshopping and -shoppinglist tags. You can view the results of the competition and prize distributions by clicking the link below.


What is the subject of the 250 Steem Award Competition?

This week, I want you to introduce yourself to the SteemFoods Community. Include answers to some or all of the following questions in your post while promoting yourself.

  • Mention your name, age, job status.

  • Indicate from which country you joined the SteemFoods Community.

  • Talk about your food and cooking skills and how long you have been cooking.

  • Tell us about your favorite food and the most famous meal where you live.

  • As an extra, you can add the most delicious meal prepared by your mother at home to your introduction article.


What are the Contest Rules?

  • Publish your post in the SteemFoods Community.

  • Share quality and original content. Plagiarism and the use of copyrighted photos are strictly prohibited.

  • Use the #steemfoods-introduction tag as one of the top 5 tags.

  • You can prepare your promotional post using the language you want

  • Specify the country from which you are participating in the tag section. (Example; #turkey)


Awards of the competition:

Each participant who follows the rules and prepares quality content will be awarded "5 Steem" Awards. At the same time, we will try to vote support for quality content from @steemcurator01, @alikoc07 and @steemitfoods accounts.

Adsız tasarım - 2020-10-08T212426.878.png

Awards for the Top 4 Publications of the Competition:

  • 1st - Winner: 20 Steem

Adsız tasarım - 2020-10-08T210732.941.png

  • 2nd - Winner: 15 Steem

  • 3rd and 4th Winner: 10 Steem


  • Apart from these, 10 Steem Awards will be given as a surprise to one of the participants.
  • Surprise Participant: 10 Steem

Tips of the contest:

Try to include all of the answers to the above questions in your post while promoting yourself. As an extra, I shared my own introduction for this contest. If you examine the post I prepared well, you can get a great advantage to win the contest.


image.png

Tips for SteemFoods Users: Introduction Post and My Cooking Skills

Completion Date of the Competition:

  • The duration of the competition is 1 week. 09/16/2020 The date, time clock with Turkey 23: 59 will end the contest.

Contest Sponsors: Many thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for their support.


Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is my pleasure to share with you the third prize competition of the SteemFoods Community. With this contest I organize, we will be able to easily learn that the participants in SteemFoods Community get to know each other better, interact and, in addition, from which country they participated in the contest. In this way, we can separate the participants according to which country they attend. For example ; I can help you by putting the tag #tr for Turkey, next to @ alikoc07. I continue to show my best work for the growth of the community.


Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

I pray my content brings More upvotes to these community! 🙏

Me declaro fans de la comida de @javima, todo lo que pasa por su sazón se vuelve gourmet

Gracias hermana y amiga @nrvan28.Te quiero mucho.

Me encanta esto de concursar con comidas porque me encanta comer, sobre todo postres. Acá dejo mi entrada, éxito para todos.
https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@nrvan28/concurso-steemfoods-3-promuevete-en-la-comunidad-steemfoods

image.png

Sangat menarik game ke-3 ini. Saya akan mengerahkan lebih banyak steemian dari Indonesia untuk berpartisipasi disini. Terimakasih @alikoc07 atas setiap ide cemerlangnya. Apapun bentuk usaha untuk mendukung peningkatan steem, kita akan sama-sama terus saling mendukung. Kedepannya saya bersama-sama steemian Indonesia juga akan terus meningkatkan delegasi steem power kepada komunitas ini. Saya sangat yakin @steemcurator01 juga akan terus mendukung semua komunitas yang melakukan hal baik untuk kemajuan steem. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan dan harapan baik Anda. Saya terus bekerja untuk meningkatkan Komunitas SteemFoods. Kami senang melihat peserta dari Indonesia. :)

 3 years ago (edited)

I would like to share two questions with you.

  • First the total prize pool of the competition: 250 Steem, currently the price of 1 steem is 0.164. 250 * 0.164 = - $ 41 - Thank you very much for your votes to strengthen the @steemitfoods account, I will only earn 27 $ from the current income of this contest. 164 liquid steems are currently available for purchase with a profit of $ 27. I know your support for @steemitfoods account during the week, but I used to distribute prizes from my personal account by paying $ 10 extra for the last two contests. Therefore, if the voting budget for the competitions I organize is $ 50, I want to adjust the prize pool for the next competitions I will organize. I just wanted to ask this question for informational purposes and for future competitions. Apart from that, by doing a downote transaction in the @steemitfoods account, I can distribute using the liquid steem need other than your vote support.

  • Can a food curation account belonging to the Steemit team be opened? For example, named @steemitfoodscurator. Using this account, I can easily curate the articles in the SteemFoods Community. The quality and content of each article is very different. I know that a major curation task on the Steemit Platform is yours, but if a curation account belonging to the steemit team can be set up to vote for content in the SteemFoods Community, we could get to much better places.

Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

I will discuss with my steem SEA team, I will make a complete post about "call support" to everyone who has a great interest in this contest, they may help with some steems for the winners. I had a plan to send 20 steems of my own to support this current contest, and also delegate more SP to @steemitfoods by the end of the week (I wish I could get more earning during the week), @alikoc07. I will spread the information in the post.

The way that we can handle this for long term self-sufficient is to increase the power of the @steemitfoods account by gathering more delegation (which is needed huge participation of our community members). The other way of helping this community is by inviting another big power to participate in the curation trail. Perhaps @trafalgar would somehow spare his time to support this steemfoods family to grow). .

Meanwhile, let me translate this post into Bahasa to get more attention and avoid miss interpretation among the Indonesian participants

With my best regard

#onepercent
#indonesia
#affable

It is again wonderful inroduction challene so i am ready to take participate in this contest becasue i love food and also cooking as fun haha
Best Regards to have eyes on my haha super @steemcurator01

Hola @alikoc07, Dios mediante estaré participando por acá. Saludos y éxitos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44