You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -3- Promote Yourself in the SteemFoods Community!- Total: 250 Steem Awards

in SteemFoods4 years ago

It is my pleasure to share with you the third prize competition of the SteemFoods Community. With this contest I organize, we will be able to easily learn that the participants in SteemFoods Community get to know each other better, interact and, in addition, from which country they participated in the contest. In this way, we can separate the participants according to which country they attend. For example ; I can help you by putting the tag #tr for Turkey, next to @ alikoc07. I continue to show my best work for the growth of the community.


Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I pray my content brings More upvotes to these community! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65