You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -3- Promote Yourself in the SteemFoods Community!- Total: 250 Steem Awards

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

I would like to share two questions with you.

  • First the total prize pool of the competition: 250 Steem, currently the price of 1 steem is 0.164. 250 * 0.164 = - $ 41 - Thank you very much for your votes to strengthen the @steemitfoods account, I will only earn 27 $ from the current income of this contest. 164 liquid steems are currently available for purchase with a profit of $ 27. I know your support for @steemitfoods account during the week, but I used to distribute prizes from my personal account by paying $ 10 extra for the last two contests. Therefore, if the voting budget for the competitions I organize is $ 50, I want to adjust the prize pool for the next competitions I will organize. I just wanted to ask this question for informational purposes and for future competitions. Apart from that, by doing a downote transaction in the @steemitfoods account, I can distribute using the liquid steem need other than your vote support.

  • Can a food curation account belonging to the Steemit team be opened? For example, named @steemitfoodscurator. Using this account, I can easily curate the articles in the SteemFoods Community. The quality and content of each article is very different. I know that a major curation task on the Steemit Platform is yours, but if a curation account belonging to the steemit team can be set up to vote for content in the SteemFoods Community, we could get to much better places.

Best Regards ... @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I will discuss with my steem SEA team, I will make a complete post about "call support" to everyone who has a great interest in this contest, they may help with some steems for the winners. I had a plan to send 20 steems of my own to support this current contest, and also delegate more SP to @steemitfoods by the end of the week (I wish I could get more earning during the week), @alikoc07. I will spread the information in the post.

The way that we can handle this for long term self-sufficient is to increase the power of the @steemitfoods account by gathering more delegation (which is needed huge participation of our community members). The other way of helping this community is by inviting another big power to participate in the curation trail. Perhaps @trafalgar would somehow spare his time to support this steemfoods family to grow). .

Meanwhile, let me translate this post into Bahasa to get more attention and avoid miss interpretation among the Indonesian participants

With my best regard

#onepercent
#indonesia
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57