My Entry to SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP by @marlyncabrera

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi!

I''ve posted my entry even though I don't have enough SP to win this Challenge: #steemfoodsroadto200k in the #SteemFoods Community run by @alikoc07 & @SteemitFoods.


image.png

Block 54395183 / Transaction 54395183-2

Active leadership: Constant improvement and innovation + Guidance (to handle our blogs and produce quality content, among others)
Open communication between the administration and subscribers (you get information + feedback via Discord any time)
Encouragement to keep and better our blogs + some of the best rewards on Steemit
• + Infinite patience to take care of the subscribers’ work and clarify their doubts even when the answers are all there posted somewhere to the official blog

All in all, these are some of the main features, which have made me choose to belong and delegate to #SteemFoods.

image.png

What Made Me Stay

I came across the #SteemFoods community less than two months ago, while trying to understand the changes Steemit had undergone during my absence—I'm still getting used to those by the way. Ever since I verified my user, I have delegated to the @Steemitfoods Account three times, and now it’ll be the fourth time.

image.png

The first time I delegated 50SP not knowing that I would become a "Bronze Partner"; my badge appeared like out of the blue, and I remember thinking how dedicated this person was who had given me my badge even though I had not notified anyone. Then I went back and read carefully all the posts by the official account and by its founder, @alikoc07. I discovered that he was a young and resourceful guy, with a lot of energy and a sense of commitment; I saw in him the characteristics of a leader with a promising future, so I told myself that a community led by him must be a good place to put down roots—again--on Steemit. And so I did: soon after I increased my delegation and became a "Silver Partner," then I increased it again and became a "Diamond Partner"; recently I raised another 200SP in my delegation and now for the challenge of this latest contest, I used SBD to buy Steems and be able to Power UP and delegate +250.

One of my goals within Steemit is to continue delegating to this community indefinitely as I increase my SP.


image.png

Below you can learn what smart delegation is about:


image.png

Screen capture from the @SteemFoods account

Why I chose to delegate SP to @steemifoods
.

Besides all the benefits, #steemFoods is a friendly community, full of creative people who, like me, enjoy everything related to food. This community promotes not only good cooking and good food, but works for the right of all people to enjoy these goods, through their support and donation programs.

I enjoy reading the recipes and reviews of the users and commenting on their content; I have also learned a lot from them. I think it's important that users here are always trying to improve the presentation of their posts; you can see that people are stimulated and want to keep improving and that has everything to do with highly motivated subscribers a well-run leadership in the community.

@alikoc07 has a plan, clear objectives and a strategy that works. I’ve seen him support as many posts as he can with his personal account and the @steemitfoods account, in addition to promoting the curation of content within the community, headed by @steemcurator01 and the @Booming accounts. Alikoc07 is aware that teamwork matters; hence he counts on reciprocal support to make us grow stronger together.

Finally yet importantly, there are malicious users who abuse downvoting; the more we delegate to the official account @steemitfoods, the stronger we’ll be to minimize this type of abuse.

image.png

Thanks for the visit.



image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Algunas de mis recetas más recientes en #SteemFoods

Crepes rellenas & Video-receta de la mayonesa (en 3 minutos)

image.png

Post

Pan de plátano con queso fresco (Video-receta)

image.png

Post

Chicken Soup for Beginners || Sopa de pollo para principiantes

image.png

Post

Banana Sponge Cake with Yogurt & Cane Honey || Bizcocho de plátano con yogurt y papelón

image.png
Post

Tomato Soup with Chicken Breast || Sopa de tomate con pechuga de pollo

image.png
Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoodsroadto200k has been successfully approved. Thank you for your support by increasing your delegation by 300 SP and reaching the 200K SP target of the -steemitfoods account. I hope to reach 200K SP on the -steemitfoods account as soon as possible and aim to give higher vote support for more content in the SteemFoods Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, @alikoc07 :)

I know you will make the most of it for the community, as you have been doing so far. Huge congrats on your efforts and those of the #SteemFoods subscribers! We're almost there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94