100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 74 - Monday Challenge - My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello there everyone, This is a wonderful challenge i find it very unique and relevant thank you @steemitblog for dropping this challenge.

images (7) - 2020-06-16T134719.582.jpeg
SRC

Now we have the opportunity to chose our favorite diary posts from different parts of the world and tell the authors that their posts are being appreciated and they are doing the great work on steemit!!

So here comes my favourite posts from each continent..

My favourite post from the Asia continent

From this continent i chose author @atyh this post

https://steemit.com/wherein/@atyh/wherein-1591598314427

Why i chose this post?

Atyh has been an active participant in the diary game since beginning he's making great diary posts his best one is here. Where he takes a leaves to spend time with his mother. We all know how important family is there is a saying that "Family isn't an important thing but it is everything". It is necessary to take leave sometime and spend time with your family members. I mean what's the purpose of earning lot of money and being busy with work all the time unable to spend time with family what kind of life it would be? Atyh did the right thing that day its great to spend some time with family members and create some beautiful memories to be remembered forever. Because peoples doesn't last forever but their memories does..

Great work @atyh keep up the good work!

now time to chose the best from the Africa

I have my my favourite author from the Africa continent and his name is @oppongk he's also country curator for ghana and he's doing a great job.

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@oppongk/100-days-of-steem-day-58-the-diary-game-my-yummy-breakfast

This is a post from the @oppongk in which he describe about his yummy breakfast. I must admit that I'm also foodie although I'm vegetarian. It was also chosen for the "diary all starts" as far as i remember. He shares all the relevant picture having breakfast and his wife cooking the breakfast and then having breakfast with his son. Also he tells the benefits of having these meals. We all know a proper healthy diet is necessary for ourselves to keep our health maintained. Later he have had watermelon it's very delicious fruit well at least for me.. Pretty much healthy. The post is being chosen because it was written proper describing all the facts Cleary and the relevant information about it. Also he was getting prepared for the Spud4steem day as he mentioned in his post a true steemian!!

Keep you the good work @oppongk i wish you success!

Now time to chose one from Europe

So i Assume we all have heard about @vipnata from Italy she's making really great entries in the 100 days of steem and in the diary game also she recruited many new members to this wonderful platform.

Trust me it's really hard to chose one as favourite posts from @vipnata as her all posts are so good so its kind of hard but still i will try my best here.

my favourite diary post from @vipnata

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@vipnata/100-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-my-24th-day-june-14-happy-birth-day-gousue

This is tha latest from @vipnata and its really great but why?

I don't know how it feels like to be a grandfather but i do know the feeling of celebrating birthday of small kids. I have many cousins, niece and nephew some of them are still less than 5 years old. I have celebrated their birthday most of the time when there was no lockdown. I'm sorry @vipnata that because of lockdown you had to celebrate it at home but it is still great because safety is also important.

Be lated, happy birthday Gousue!! He's so cute i like such kids who are smiling all the time. Usually small kids cries a lot during this age. Your this post reminded me of celebrating my nephews first birthday i still remember that day i was so happy i have had so much fun that day lots of guests and all just like you did. I enjoyed the same that day and these memories make me laugh all the time. This is the reason i chose this one this is special post attached to one of my favorite memories although it was really hard i had to use the translator first lol.
Keep up the good work you are doing really really great @vipnata

Now time to chose one from north America

I have my favourite author from USA and his name is @cmp2020 i have been following his work for quite sometime. He's doing a great job as steem greeter as well. I have seen his most of the posts and i really appreciate them. I also voted for him in the music for steem contest.

My favourite diary post from @cmp2020

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@cmp2020/6-4-2020-entry-to-the-steemit-diary-game-graduation-car-parade

It is post when @cmp2020 gets graduated and shares whatever happened during that special day.
Graduation experience is necessary to enjoy the college life make new friends create memories to be remembered forever. I still remember my last day in school i was very sad to leave it. I am still connected to some of my friends from the school time rest of them just flew away went to different cities /countries for further studies.. But its what life is people comes people goes but the memories always stay with you..
Such experiences are must have experiences for everyone once in a life time.

Indeed your girlfriend is very beautiful you guys makes a beautiful couple.

I believe USA education system is totally different from Indian education system so @cmp2020 if you are reading this post i have a question for you. What you enjoyed the most your college life or school life?
I'm still one year away to be graduated.. But i enjoyed my school life a lot i really miss these days..
Waiting to hear from you..

Now time to chose my favourite diary from South America

@openmindedtravel from Columbia

https://steemit.com/thediarygame/@openmindedtravel/day-1-chocolate-and-loathing-in-colombia-or-the-diary-game

The reason is only one certain one which is chocolates!!!! I also love chocolates @openmindedtravel send me some!!! Lol!!!

Well in this post @openmindedtravel posted about chocolates and i couldn't stop myself to explore more about it. If you have seen in my previous diary posts I'm buying chocolates most of the time and not one or two but plenty of them to last for at least 1 week.

She also tells about the situation and the impacts being made on her daily life because of covid-19 pandemic. And she's right we have to be innovative so survive in such situation which is why we should try to expect and unexpected and be ready for this or at least to counter it.

Check out her post and you will feel motivated too about the life. A very great post @openmindedtravel thank you.

So that was all from my side and i really hope all the mentioned authors do appreciate it. Thank you. Keep up the good work guys!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a wonderful post.
You have so much kindness and attention to people.
It shocked me that you could find so many wonderful words about each of us.
You are absolutely accurate in your characteristics.
And I am glad that you are very actively taking part in our competition. You're one of my favorite contestants @rishabh99946.
And I'll write about you.

Thank you for your appreciation! Much appreciated! Enjoy @vipnata

Thank you for the mention - I LOVE chocolate. Here in Colombia cocoa is starting to replace coffee because the value on the international market is greater. I should post some time about some of the different local chocolate producers. I will tag you when I do, thank you for inspiring me to do more on that topic. OH....and the cocoa fruit - the pulp inside the mazorca ( or cocoa pod), is one of the most incredible taste sensations I have ever experienced, but almost impossible to obtain unless you go out to the jungle areas where cocoa is grown. I will be following your posts my friend. Take care!

Thank you I'll be waiting for your posts ful of chocolates haha..

Ok, I have 4 different kinds of chocolate produced in the general region where I live. One from the Department of Tolima (Colombia), two from Department of Caldas, One from Pacific Coast Conflict Zone grown chocolate - all with very special flavors, textures, aromas, very fresh local products.

Sounds yummy to me

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99