Steem4nigeria moderators report for the week ending 25-6-2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

laptop-3196481_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Hello,

I believe everyone is doing fantastically well, From my end is a very big concern to me that Government has little or nothing to do in terms of giving us light for over one year now and this has posed a very big challenge to my work both here and offline,but that not withstanding I did something last week Yes I was able to verify some post.

In steem4nigeria were I work as a moderator the Admin, made it easier for us all by allocating days comfortable and convenient for us unless on Sundays where everyone is to work or in some case where there are to many post in the community. My verification days falls on Wednesdays and Saturdays with my able working partner @lhorgic.

List of post verified

Usernamespost linkRemark
mesolalinkExcellent
nasir04linkExcellent
olaiyidennislinkExcellent
ruthjoelinkExcellent
chiomzy810linkExcellent
salman22linkExcellent
josephalink Excellent
saintkelvin17linkExcellent

OBSERVATION

I observed how active the community is with captivating contest that left users engaged. For the posts I reviewed they are free from Plagiarism, the are all human text, and they users are maintaining club status apart from one user that started a power down.

  • Recommendation.

I encourage and recommend that we should all keep steeming and powering up. Even when no one is noticing your effort just make publishing content here on steemit a hobby and see yourself excelling to higher ground.

20221006_130349.jpg
@okere-blessing

Conclusion

Thank you very much for the consistent audience. Till next week @okere-blessing cares.

Sort:  
 last year 

Your pic just caught my eyes. I just couldn't stop myself from staring. Magnificent ❤❤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Thank you, @okere-blessing for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.28 % self, 176 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thank you for sharing your report with us. We appreciate your efforts in the community


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44