The Diary game Better Life||Some beautiful moments spent today.||[24-06-2023]

in Steem4Nigerialast year

🍁Assalamualikum🍁



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @salman22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

A beautiful day.
23 Jun 2023.

The Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah. And live a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities with you. We can show you the good activities of our life by writing daily diary. And we can prevent ourselves from doing bad things in our life. For this we have to write a diary every day. Without further ado let's share with you how I spent my day today.


IMG_20230624_085934.jpg


I try to wake up early today like every day. Today I woke up at 7:55 am. As today was Friday. School was closed for that reason. Because of this I woke up a little late. Then I brush my teeth first to get fresh. Then I washed my hands and face to freshen up. Then I went straight to my room and had a glass of water and some nuts in the room. Then I left the room for a morning walk. I like to walk or exercise every morning for some time. It keeps my body healthy. Then I came straight back to my house.


IMG_20230624_083914.jpg


Then I came home and suddenly saw a beautiful rose flower blooming on my hand planted rose tree. I was incredibly happy to see it. Because this is the first time my hand-planted rose has bloomed. I went to the rose plant out of curiosity. And took a photograph of the rose flower. And all the weeds around the rose tree. I cleaned them. And gave some water to the rose plant. So that more flowers will bloom in my tree in the future. Then I went to our mango tree. Go and see that the mangoes are ripe. I shake the job. I started picking mangoes. And returned home with all the ripe mangoes. Come home and tell me to cut the mangoes. Mom cut the mangoes. I had breakfast with roti and mango in the morning.


IMG_20230624_084531.jpg


IMG_20230623_195622.jpg


After that I went to my room and studied for some time. After finishing my studies I took bath. And went to the mosque for Friday prayers. I finished the Jumma prayer and came straight back home. After coming home I made a beautiful pen holder using colored paper. And put it on my desk and put the pens. Then I took a nap in the afternoon. Because it is very sunny outside now. Then I woke up in the afternoon. Then I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I left home to present the answers in the afternoon.


IMG_20230624_084913.jpg


IMG_20230624_085031.jpg


Then I suddenly saw some boys playing football in the field. I went there and started playing football. I spent the whole afternoon playing football. And after playing football I started coming back from home. Suddenly my eyes went to the sky. And I looked and saw that the moment of sunset in the evening felt impossibly good. I took a photograph. And headed home.


IMG_20230623_215358.jpg


After that I came home and washed my hands and face and went straight to my reading table and sat down to read. And I studied for one to two hours. Then I went to my dining room and finished my dinner. Then I went straight to my bedroom. Come to my bed room before I go to sleep. Sometime I watched movies on YouTube. Then I hurriedly fell asleep. Thus I completed my day today.


IMG_20230624_085714.jpg


I have shared with you the beautiful moments I spent today. I hope you will like it. Thanks everyone for reading my post. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I will be back soon with my next post inshallah.

Sort:  
Thank you, @salman22 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI13.4
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Nice to see how your day went and that beautiful rose flower. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43