Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria: 28/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InShot_20221028_160134717.jpg
Background image created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

10% payout to @steem4nigeria

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, how are you all doing? I hope you are all doing great. You're welcome to another interesting contest in @steem4nigeria community and the theme is The Diary Game.
And in my post i will be telling you about my daily activities by answering the contest questions.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

TO HAT THE EARLY MORNING TRAFFIC LOOKS LIKE IN MY TOWN

IMG_20220829_133449-01.jpeg
This is Abak roundabout

In the town which am staying currently which is Abak in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria, the above picture is what the early morning traffic looks like, there was no traffic jam. The reason is that Abak is not that populated as some cities in my state like Uyo, and the also have good roads which aid traffic
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

THE WEATHER CONDITION FOR THE DAY

BeautyPlus_20221028154131552_save.jpg
Today's weather in abak
The weather for today which is Friday (28 Oct) was a little bit cloudy and calm, but i don't think it will rain today because it rained yesterday.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MY PURCHASE FOR TODAY AND THE FOOD I ATE

IMG_20221003_142955-01.jpeg
My purchase for today
Actually, i didn't purchase much things today, i only bought some few things so that i will used in preparing soup so that i will have what to eat in the afternoon.
BeautyPlus_20221028131253765_save.jpg
My delicious Atama soup
The above picture is the food i ate in the afternoon, i cooked Atama with okro soup, seriously it was very delicious but it wasn't that plenty, but it was okay to hold me in the afternoon.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

TELL US ABOUT YOUR WORK AND THE THINGS YOU WORKED ON

InShot_20221028_160636999.jpg
My work
Actually, i am still a student, i don't have a job for now but i do have some part time work that I'm engaging myself with, which is working on #steemit, i really love and enjoy working in the platform
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

THE FUNNIEST THING I EXPERIENCE DURING THE DAY

I draw a straight line on the ground, and i told the kids that were there that any of them thag will walk on the line from the beginning to the end of the line after turning for 30 seconds will get 500 naira from me.

It was so funny because they were all falling and walking like drunkard, none of them was able to walk from the beginning to the end of the line.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

ARE THERE ANY SPECIAL EVENT AROUND YOU TODAY?

Yes, there was a birthday party in my street, it was an old rich man who was celebrating his 85 years of age, but I didn't go because I don't really know people that much in Abak, though i heard there was a lot of food to go round, but is not as if i too like food oo.😊
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MY OVERALL FEELING AT THE END OF THE DAY.

Honestly, today was a very good and blessed day, because i had a lot of rest and i really enjoyed my day.


This is the end of my My Diary Game, thank you so much for reading my post...... God bless🙏

I'm inviting @joymm @m-fd and @eberechieme to participate in this contest

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Steem4Nigeria- 1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68