Its My Debut and Birthday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

There is always something spectacular about a person who knows and shows how unique they are. Whether it's an eccentric sense of style or a mind they don't hold back.

Thomas Nkansah is my name and a newcomer on steemit. Today also being my birthday, I want to wish myself a lovely "happy birthday".My life is just about to pick up speed and blast off into the stratosphere. My seat belt is well fastened and sure I'm going to enjoy the journey. May all my dreams turn into a reality. Amen.


Probably couldn't sleep last night due to the birthday fever because I know it's not going to be a usual day. Waking feeling so energetic and happy. Got on with my usual morning duties and called my friends to help set up my place for a mini party in the evening.

I took a stroll outside, enjoyed the fresh breeze, and must admit that God's creation is perfect; just have to open your heart to embrace the beauty of nature around you. It was fun!
I'm now home and anticipating the party tonight. It's going to be fun and all gifts and friends are warmly welcomed.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome. Happy birthday :D

Welcome to Steemit @promise100

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Hello @promise100,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your feed back, really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56