Ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth/week#4 Weekly Power up Contest /7day-ActivitiesBurnsteem25/by @tangwe-rene

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220611_040352.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Warm greetings greetings to this great Esteem Steemians platform for it is another edition for the engagement challenge contest week 04 with Powerup in steemkidss community

• Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup.

Screenshot_20220611-013959.png
I had a total sum of 2.9SBD who I converted and added to a total of 9steem for it to give me a total sum of 41steem.that mean my total power up for the week gave me a total of 41steem

• Take a screenshot of your voting CSI as at the time of your entry. How many upvotes did you make in the last 7 days? To find out, just follow the directions below

Screenshot_20220611-020650.png

• Why did you power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.

The main reason why I power up is to maintain my club status and also to see that I reach my tagged goal as I pray for more support .

what I stand to gain after I Powerup

Powering up is one of my hobby as long as it helps maintain my club status and also to paticipate in steemkidss community and more to support steemkidss community because I have love and dream of always supporting this community.

• How active were you last 7 days

Screenshot_20220611-020326_1.png

• The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.

CNUsernameLinksscreen shot photosCommunity
1).@chanthttps://steemit.com/hive-147599/@chant/steemit-engagement-challenge-2-steem4nigeria-contest-or-welcome-mrs-president-we-need-a-manifesto-from-you-what-should-we-expectScreenshot_20220611-024205.pngSteem4nigeria
2).@goodybesthttps://steemit.com/hive-181136/@goodybest/my-scout-story-steemit-participation-challenge-week-1-by-goodybestScreenshot_20220611-024926.pngscouts y sus Amigos
3).@ngoenyihttps://steemit.com/hive-167622/@ngoenyi/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-2-or-promote-steem-in-your-city-and-try-to-recruit-a-new-user-by-ngoenyiScreenshot_20220611-025928.pngsteemAlive
4).@chiabertrandhttps://steemit.com/hive-153970/@chiabertrand/steemit-engagement-challenge-season2-week1-or-markdown-style-contest-show-an-institution-or-charity-place-in-your-cityScreenshot_20220611-031053.pngsteemforbetterlife
5).@patjewellhttps://steemit.com/hive-104522/@patjewell/urdu-community-contest-s2w1-title-by-patjewellScreenshot_20220611-031645.pngurdu Community

Your biggest challenge you encountered last week

I face so many challenges as a newbie in participating in subsequence contest and also for the fact that I have not master up to three quarters of my markdows styles since am still a newbie try to build my skill.

your memorable experience for the period.

Now am definitely mastering my markdows styles gradually as time keep progressing a head and also for the fact that I still need to work extremely had to catch up with so many aspects as far as steemit platform is concerned.

What did you learn?

I have learned how to power up and delegate my SP to my community and I believe that my next deligation will go to steemkidss community

Conclusion


I want to Used this medium to invite some of my friends to come and participate with me in this wonderful contests @chiabertrand ,@baycan,@pagetwell @wyzcekunited,

25% to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @tangwe-rene thank you for taking part in this contest, the review of your activities for the past 7days shows your great effort, congratulations wish you all the best.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
10.8
Grading
9/10
Verification date:
11-06-2022


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for grading my and I appreciate your team viewers

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for your wonderful support and encouragement for I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70