SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Welcome To My Blog

I was so busy playing footbally, forgetting I have numerous work to do. It was a beautiful Satury and I must say that it really achieved alot of things today. Starting from when I attended altar servers rehearsal, participated in football training for our upcoming tournament in July and August. I have decided to participate in this unique contest before today finally end, is a very wonderful moment creating a post in a Saturday evening like this.

1713918828026_2.jpg

Tell us those things that make your family stand out from others

My family is a very unique family I admire so much. The combination from the beginning is something that makes me love my family from the beginning. We are four children in the family and these children are 2 boys 2 girls Am actually the third child of this incredible family. I see my father as a lucky man to have this wonderful combination. Not even three boys or girls but 2 boys and 2 girls, this is totally incredible.

My family has alot of dignity and integrity, especially my dad and all his children inherited this from this. Look at my elder brother Kelvin, he's the only person that even makes me see my family as a family that's very amazing, this guy is the best guy I have seen in the entire world and our parents has been happy that he's their first child, they are really expecting alot from him in the future because they already know him as a hardworking person.

IMG_20240408_123741_543.jpg

Our surname is OBIE which means BLACK what an incredible surname. This made my brother also nicknamed himself Kelvin Black. I guess am Louis Black 🤭.. The children in this family easily inherit the character traits from their parents. My elder brother is hardworking and my dad is very hardworking, my elder sister looks younger than her age and my mother looks younger than her age too. I have the same skin color as my mum and our last born Monica looks like our dad.

Why people may envy my family

My family is a low-key family,look at my dad who's just a teacher but he successfully built a Three-bed room flat and also a self contain for rent, none of my mother's family members believed he will do such a thing. Here in Nigeria, teachers hardly build house my father is always breaking so many records.

IMG_20231225_101810.jpg

If you know my father as landlord you will never believe he's a teacher because no one expects teachers to build house. My mother is a highly talented woman, she's everything in the world, a teacher as well, in a government school. Now at home my mum is a cook, cobbler, tailor, doctor, plumber, hairdresser, dry cleaner, singer and so many others, the only thing I can say my mum can't do for now is blogging in steemit. She can run, she plays football very well.

Why I prefer being with my family

My father is 100% different from every other families out there, God really did a wonderful combination in bringing all of us together in this earth. My mum looks younger than her age and people hardly believe she's the one who gave birth to my elder brother.

IMG_20240101_102048.jpg

My family is a lovely family whereby we cooperate and also support each other financially, my father didn't just build his house on his own will it was because my mum, siblings and I were able to endure and manage alot of things because we sacrificed alot while building this house. My elder brother borrowed alot of his money to them and his friends began to think he's a broke nigga.

Are you proud of your family?

Am proud of my family and we are the best. There's no competition you will call my family can't do, is it football? Basketball? Educational quiz? Race? Cooking? Am proud of my family, or is it steemit we can't do? We can do everything, all we need to learn is how to drive and swim, there's nothing else we can't do. Is it business? Is it to pray? Is it to make hair? Is it to barb hair? We have a hair dresser and a barber in my home. Am so excited 🚀💃💃. My family is the greatest.

If I am to gift them, what will it be?

IMG_20240101_101459.jpg

The OBIE'S is the best family with full force, even if is a karate competition, we can never lose. My family is awesome. I will love to to gift my family members a ticket to the favorite country to everyone's choice. Do you know that my family would have been a trillionaire. God notice this our capabilities and brought us to Nigeria because he wants us to use our capabilities to take ourselves to a better country and build ourselves till we become a trillionaire.
Just imagine we were brought up in abroad.

My dad would have so many big hugh schools because currently he's highly capable of building a school, he would have also have so many big and fruitful farms.

IMG_20240101_102331.jpg

My mum would have alot of companies, restaurants, saloons and so many others.

My elder brother would have already been at least a steemit investor and also a NBA basketball player.

My elder sister would have been a young doctor and also a great writer like Ben Carson.

IMG_20240407_121525.jpg

Myself🤭 would have been a wonderful football player and also a great gamer as well as a steemit orca 😁.

My younger sister would have gotten a very big bakery by now and she will be a great singer as well.

Now I want all these things to happen before my parents gets old that's why I said I will love to gift them a ticket to their favorite country, luckily for us we all love CANADA so we are united and we will all go there and unite ourselves there and achieve all this. No one can beat us💪✅.

I invite @patjewell, @divinelife, @paholags and @bossj23 to participate in engagement challenge

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings @smartlouis

This is the first time visiting your blog and i must say I've been missing a lot because you have a quality post here. I can see the rate of love you have for your family. Ohhh OBIE what name, I've been seeing your brother saintkelvin17 posting that name on his WhatsApp status.

Your gifts for all your family members are so amazing and i assure you, you'll gift them everyday in Jesus name. Do you believe this?

 last month 

Yes you have been missing alot bro and I have also decided to reveal myself, am a very low-key person in steemit and I don't really like involving myself in some unnecessary discussions as am not too active in steemit.

Yes OBIE is our surname bro, a very unique name I love so much. Something like this in his status Right

🏀🅱️ℹ️E

Yh my gifts are cool. I wish you a happy weekend.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

What a warm family, I hope you all are always healthy and happy.

And your mother, she looks stunning! Especially with that bright red dress she's wearing.

It's a great piece of writing, and I am here to enjoy it.

 last month 

Thanks alot for this wonderful comment ma, I really appreciate it alot. Yh my mum is always beautiful and looks very young, I love her so much and am happy she's my mum.

You to see your comment, have a nice weekend.

 last month 

Hello dear friend,
Family is our real strength. We should always respect our family. Your family is very hardworking. I know your elder brother, he is a very hard working person. I saw the same passion in you too. You love your family a lot and work very hard. You will definitely become an Steemit Orca one day and you will all go to visit Canada.
Good luck with the engagement

 last month 

Yes dear, family is definitely our real strength and is very important that we respect our family at all times.

Yes he talks about how hardworking you are as well 🤭🤭. My elder brother has alot of goals in life that's why he's working hard now he has the opportunity to do so.

Thanks for the wishes, I hope you also grow faster in steemit soon. Have a great weekend.

Your posts reflects the length of love you all share. You are right. When there is unity, no one can defeat you. All credits goes to your mother who nourished her childrens with all the moral and ethics. Your mother is responsible for your strongest character. Your post is very good and very well written.
A true Man.
Wish you success 🙌 🙏

 last month 

Yes my posts are always fantastic and all that ks to my elder brother who's my mentor in steemit, I have really learnt alot from him and I want to be better than him 🤭.

My mother is one of the reasons my siblings and I are all great, I love her so much.

 last month 

haahaahaa, i laughed in Japanese, you're so proud of your family because of the ability to succeed in all aspects. I Know your brother very well as a hardworking guy even here in steemit, sometimes I will be asking myself "when will i be like him" . He's my boss because he inspired me sometime. I admired the vibration in describing your family. I wish you the best and the rest of the family.

Greeting from Lagos

 last month 

No be only laugh in Japanese 😂. Is very good to have a wonderful family members bro, they always ginger our spirit.

Yes sir many steemians especially Nigerians know my elder brother very well and am sure is now you discovered that he's my elder brother.🤭

Very soon you will be like him if you keep on working hard my friend. Happy Sunday.

 last month 

Your dad would have so many big hugh schools because currently he is highly capable of building a school, he would have also have so many big and fruitful farms. Its good to know about your father. He is really a responsible person. My father is also a responsible one.

 last month 

Yes 🥰 thanks for this wonderful comment my friend, I really appreciate that fact that you also see my dad as a responsible man.

Am so excited as well that your dad is also a responsible man. I wish you success in this engagement challenge, have a nice day.

 last month 

Thank you so much smartlouis. Have a great day 💗

 last month 

The OBIE'S is the best family with full force

Well done, Obie's!
I hope you've read this post to your family, as I am sure they would also enjoy it like me.

If only your dreams for your family could come true.

Best wishes for the contest

 last month 

Happy Sunday ma, a sure you love the style of my family. We are the best and we always know what to do at the right. My siblings and I are always willing to learn and also take corrections.

Yh I think I will read this post to them and see their resections. I pray my dreams comes true.

 last month 

So after reading your blog, I come to understand the meaning of my family my pride the combination of people's in your family is so unique, two males and two female. I never knew black was added to saintkelvin17 name and the combination is cool, Kelvin black and it sounds like nasty black. Well I can confirm that your father was lucky to have you guys. I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 last month 

Yeah in every contest, is very important to give it your all, I intentionally decided to create my entry on the last day because it looks quite good and has higher chances of getting much engagement.

Two boys and two girls is a fantastic combination my friend. Kelvin black is a cool name but my brother love to answer Saint Kelvin more because he loves and act like saints.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50