You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings @smartlouis

This is the first time visiting your blog and i must say I've been missing a lot because you have a quality post here. I can see the rate of love you have for your family. Ohhh OBIE what name, I've been seeing your brother saintkelvin17 posting that name on his WhatsApp status.

Your gifts for all your family members are so amazing and i assure you, you'll gift them everyday in Jesus name. Do you believe this?

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes you have been missing alot bro and I have also decided to reveal myself, am a very low-key person in steemit and I don't really like involving myself in some unnecessary discussions as am not too active in steemit.

Yes OBIE is our surname bro, a very unique name I love so much. Something like this in his status Right

🏀🅱️ℹ️E

Yh my gifts are cool. I wish you a happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51