You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

haahaahaa, i laughed in Japanese, you're so proud of your family because of the ability to succeed in all aspects. I Know your brother very well as a hardworking guy even here in steemit, sometimes I will be asking myself "when will i be like him" . He's my boss because he inspired me sometime. I admired the vibration in describing your family. I wish you the best and the rest of the family.

Greeting from Lagos

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

No be only laugh in Japanese 😂. Is very good to have a wonderful family members bro, they always ginger our spirit.

Yes sir many steemians especially Nigerians know my elder brother very well and am sure is now you discovered that he's my elder brother.🤭

Very soon you will be like him if you keep on working hard my friend. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10