You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Your dad would have so many big hugh schools because currently he is highly capable of building a school, he would have also have so many big and fruitful farms. Its good to know about your father. He is really a responsible person. My father is also a responsible one.

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes 🥰 thanks for this wonderful comment my friend, I really appreciate that fact that you also see my dad as a responsible man.

Am so excited as well that your dad is also a responsible man. I wish you success in this engagement challenge, have a nice day.

 last month 

Thank you so much smartlouis. Have a great day 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51