You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Your posts reflects the length of love you all share. You are right. When there is unity, no one can defeat you. All credits goes to your mother who nourished her childrens with all the moral and ethics. Your mother is responsible for your strongest character. Your post is very good and very well written.
A true Man.
Wish you success 🙌 🙏

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes my posts are always fantastic and all that ks to my elder brother who's my mentor in steemit, I have really learnt alot from him and I want to be better than him 🤭.

My mother is one of the reasons my siblings and I are all great, I love her so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22