Steemgrowth For Week #4 : Weekly Power Up Contest (45k Sp Achieved To Join 9x Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-06-12_15-47-07-136.jpgImage designed with PicsArt app

I welcome you all to my activity review for the past 7 days. This was a contest that was organized by me and I will like to also take part this time. Review helps to see if one is doing well or not and then if one is not doing well, the person will have to improve.

It is with a grateful heart that I am taking part in this contest because I have just Achieved another milestone in my steemit Journey within my 2 years. July 24th this year will mark my 2 years of activity here in steemit and here I am. I will like to go straight to the contest hints so that you can understand why I am grateful.

Point No. #1

I am required to show my powerup for the past 7 days. I have actually powered up this week on 2 occasions and for different reasons.

My first power up was 432 steem which was done 2 days ago.

Screenshot_20220611-164445.jpg

My second power up was just done now and it is 122 steem

Screenshot_20220612-160025.jpg

Point #2

I am required to show my voting CSI and the amount of upvotes I made in the last 7 days.

We know that voting CSI means community support index and this shows how I have been able to support others through upvotes. Below is the screenshot of my voting CSI from my steemworld page

Screenshot_20220612-160447.jpg

From the screenshot above, my voting CSI is 14.4 and this I was able to achieve by making 131 upvotes on 93 accounts in the last 7 days.

Point #3

This part wants me to tell the reasons for the power ups I did and what I stand to gain as I have powered up.

The first power up I did this week was because I needed to fall back to club75. I went out of it without knowing and when I made a post and it was reviewed, I saw that I was in club5050 and it was a shock to me. I needed to power up 432 to get back on my feet and I had the liquid steem in my wallet because I had not cashed out anything for the week. So, I quickly made the powerup for that reason and that took me back to club75. I just used this tool below to confirm it now

https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

Screenshot_20220612-161406.jpg

The second power up I made was because I noticed that I was just 122 steem away from achieving 45k steempower and I have the liquid steem in my wallet. Even though I needed to make a cashouts to attend to some needs but I decided to power it up to be able to achieve it.

After powering up the 122 steem, I Achieved 45k sp as you can see in the screenshot below

Screenshot_20220612-161800.jpg

The benefits of powering up are enormous but I will just mention two. One is that I have been able to rejoin club75 which will help me show an example to all and to stand more chances of receiving more upvotes.

Another benefit is that, it has helped me to grow my steempower faster as you can see that I have achieved 45k sp already which is 9x dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. This is amazing! Rejoice with me friends, sacrifices help me to achieve that. I do deny myself of some luxuries in order to powerup and am glad that I am building my steempower which will help me to keep supporting others and also support myself through the delegation rewards and curation rewards that I will get as a result.

Point #4

This part wants me to show how active I was in the last 7 days in terms of comment and publications.

Well, I was active and for that reason, I was able to make 9 publications which are still active.

The screenshot below is from my steemworld page. It shows my 9 active publications

Screenshot_20220612-162624.jpg

In terms of comments on Publications, I have also been active. For instance, I used this tool below to check my total comments made in the last 7 days

https://steemseven.xyz/

Screenshot_20220612-162940.jpg

You can see that I have made 105 comments in the last 7 days but that is just as regards the engagement challenge. My actual total comments number 193. The reason is because of the comments I made outside the engagement challenge which are not captured by that tool. I actually did manual counting by going to my posts on my profile, then to the comments.

My 5 comments which I made which the contest say I should show as a sample will be shown in as links below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Point #5

This point wants me to tell my biggest challenge as well as my memorable experience that I had this week.

As for my challenge, it is not knowing that I had gone out club75 and I went ahead to make post without powering up. It was so embarrassing to me but all the same, I was glad that I got to know about it as soon as possible.

My memorable experience is that of achieving 45k sp and becoming 9x dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ. It is a thing of joy and I believe you are also happy for me.

Conclusion

I am glad that I am able to take part in this contest and it happened to be my biggest day. Thanks to you all for being happy for me and I wish you all the same. See you next week

Cc: @steemcurator01

@ngoenyi,

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy 9x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a bunch dear @steemcurator01, you are making dreams come true for me and many others. I sincerely appreciate

That's really impressing!

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ effort never betrays results, blessings from hard work.. ORCA in front of you my friend @ngoenyi ๐Ÿฅ‚

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot my dear boss and teammate. You have said it rightly, efforts never betray results. Yours is a confirmation to this statement. Orca here I come whenever it will be. Thanks a lot

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ to you dear! More wins

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear community

Keep going higher and achieving great things ma'am
You put in so much effort and so you fully deserve all that's coming to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate your kind words dear. I wish you the same in your steemit Journey

Thank you Ma

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ for this mile stone achievement.. it's only people of your kind that can achieve this. More grace to your elbow. I see you hitting orca status as soon as possible, kuddos mom. I'm so much proud of you..

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear friend. You are also on the line to achieving yours soon. I am glad you have been building yours. I appreciate. As for orca, I will wait and see when it will been

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ณ congratulations ma'am in deed you are hard working, more wins. I'm happy for you ooooo

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear Sis. I appreciate your kind words. I wish you the same

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Whoop whoop! You got it my friend! Hard work pays off and I know how hard you have worked for this dolphin! Congratulations!
You are a true ambassador for Steemit and a great mentor for all of us!

Iโ€™m still swimming and still coming for you๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate your motivations to me too. Thanks a lot for your kind words. I am waiting for you to announce yours because I know that it will be soon

ย 2 years agoย 

I'm trying my friend.. I'm trying (โ€ขเธดโ€ฟโ€ขเธด)
It's going a bit slow these days

ย 2 years agoย 

Don't worry, it happens that way sometimes but just be consistent as usual, things will turn around for the better

A big congratulations to you, achievement well deserved

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate your good will massage dear. Same to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ma'am, your power up is a result of your hard work and determination to continue adding value to the steem ecosystem. More wins to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

You are right dear. I appreciate your kind words. I know you will get there someday. Congratulations in advance

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations on hitting yet another milestone, ma'am. I wish you more breakthroughs ahead, the next stop is ORCA ๐Ÿš€. #Steem-on.

ย 2 years agoย 

I appreciate you my dear professor. Your motivation keeps me going. I pray I get to orca soon. I know that you too are building yours and I say a big congratulations to you in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51