You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 02 (Week 01) | Welcome Mr. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Thank you, @virajherath for joining the contest in our community today.

The changes you are looking forward to will surely be achieved. I am sorry about the bomb blast. Of a truth, I have not experienced such before and I can understand little about the situation. But with a kind of good heart that you have, if you should be given the opportunity, I believe you will uplift the people. Prices of goods and services are on the increase everywhere including my country Nigeria. You are not alone. We pray for things to get better. Both your short and long term goals are superb.

Wish you the best in this contest.


Criteria Remark
Verified user on Steemit
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club Club100
Bot free
Grade 8.5/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have not experienced such before

I wish that you will never experience it. The effect of it stays for years with the victims. I know that every country is having some sort of problem. This might be a global crisis. But we were an island nation that had so many blessings. We are not supposed to go bankrupt. Our economic collapse was brought on by poor governance.

Thank you for the grading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50