You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgrowth For Week #4 : Weekly Power Up Contest (45k Sp Achieved To Join 9x Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Whoop whoop! You got it my friend! Hard work pays off and I know how hard you have worked for this dolphin! Congratulations!
You are a true ambassador for Steemit and a great mentor for all of us!

I’m still swimming and still coming for you😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your motivations to me too. Thanks a lot for your kind words. I am waiting for you to announce yours because I know that it will be soon

 2 years ago 

I'm trying my friend.. I'm trying (•ิ‿•ิ)
It's going a bit slow these days

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, it happens that way sometimes but just be consistent as usual, things will turn around for the better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51