You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | My Manifesto for the next President by @patjewell

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Thank you, @patjewell for joining the contest in our community today.

MODs note:

Thanks for the invite. You are well suited for the position. With your strategy, your citizens will always rejoice. First of all, the right is a citizen matters to them, and so since you are going to protect it, they will truly be happy with you.

You have got my vote, I will be your citizen. Thanks for taking part in this contest


Criteria Remark
Verified user on Steemit
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club Club100
Bot free
Grade 9.5/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You just don’t know it but I’m recruiting all those who reply on my post as part of my government 😊
Thank you for your great reply! It is appreciated 🌼
Ps. I hope they pay enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49