You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | What I will do when i become the president of Nigeria | by @lebey1

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Thank you, @lebey1 for joining the contest in our community today.

MODs note:>I will declare some regions of the country to be in a state of emergency and I will mobilize soldiers there to calm things. Alongside this, I will also break the use of centralized policing and ensure that all states have their own police just like in the US.

The solution is to firstly to budget a huge amount for education and ensure that all teachers are well paid. After that the Asuu union would be dissolved as they too are part of the problem in my opinion. I will also ensure that all the people holding a public office or works in government will enroll there wards to schools in Nigeria

i will empower the youths with high demand jobs to create wealth for themselves. This will be accomplished by me partnering with professional bodies or learning centers like udemy and cousera to train 500,000 youths between the age 17 to 35 on any soft skills of their choice

Thank you Mr President for proposing these solutions to the teething problems that we are facing in Nigeria. State if emergency will really calm the killings and massacres that we hear about in the country.

The educational system of the country is something to cry about. The incessant strikes have left our university students to miss out and thus delay their normal years in school. Your solution will really work.

I will really like to see how you are going to create these employment opportunities. We have a lot of unemployed youth and these has led to crimes and insurgencies.

Well, when you finally implement these measures, I believe your citizens will surely be relieved. Your entry is noted


Criteria Remark
Verified user on Steemit
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club Club5050
Bot free
Grade 8/10
Sort:  

Thank you ma'am, but i think there is a mistake somewhere. I will be happy if you can review my work again. Below is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ishayachris/steemit-engagement-challenge-2-or-steem4nigeria-contest-or-welcome-mr-president-my-presidential-manifestation-by-ishayachris

 2 years ago 

I reviewed your entry already, it was only your username that I mistakenly added here. There is no problem with the review. Thanks

I appreciate your vote of confidence. with people like you. This will be achieveded in no time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51