Drawing Challenge For Kids/Teach the kids how to draw by your participation||Week #1: Draw an ant

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220307-WA0005.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, greetings to you all. It is my greatest pleasure to introduce this amazing challenge that will help everyone to sharpen there skills in the field of drawing.

I will like to see you all bring out the best in you. We all can draw one thing or the other but most can not but my following the steps that others have shared, they can learn to do so in am easy way.

I am starting this drawing challenge right away and it is going to be a regular thing, preferably on weekly basis. Each week, the result of the previous week will be announced as well as the new challenge for the week.

How it will run

Each week, I will name what I expect everyone taking part to draw. For instance, this week, I will be delighted to see different drawings of ants of different species according to the one you can draw.

Draw an ant

  • Choose any spacie of ant and draw. Be creative and show me your skills.

  • Describe an ant

  • What do you like about an ant?

  • What do you hate about them?

  • Are they important to man?

Rules

  • I am looking forward to your ORIGINALITY AND CREATIVITY without Plagiarism in your drawing. Plagiarism disqualifies your entry
  • show upto 4 steps or stages of the drawing and include a selfie of you during the drawing and after the drawing.

  • Your writeup should not be less than 250 words.

• Everyone is free to join and you can write in any language

  • Post your entry in steemkids community, join steemkidss curation trail and delegate to steemkidss. (Optional)
  • Resteem this post to get to more users. Upvote this post and drop your entry as a comment under this post

• invite at least 3 of your friends to join this challenge. Mention me in your post.

  • This particular challenge will end in the next 7 days which Monday, 14th March, 2022 by 11:59pm Nigeria time.

Award

Each week, I will share 10 steem to the best 5 outstanding drawings.

Your entry may stand a chance to be chosen as quality post for the day.

The art team of the community curators may find your entry worthy of receiving support from steemcurator04.

I wish you all success!!!!!

This is my introductorypost here

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th March 2022 – Win 1550+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Interesante concurso 🤗

Wow!
This is going to be fun and interesting.

 2 years ago 

I believe so. Let's see how it goes

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this beautiful challenge
I will be dropping my post soon💃💃

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, I am waiting

 2 years ago 

waoo...my favorite thing to do ❤

 2 years ago 

Wow,I really thank you for this wonderful opportunity,at least the ones that know how to draw can now get the chance to display their talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65