#club100: Application as a Fine Arts Instructor for the #steemkidsedu project by @nadeesew

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

APPLICATION AS AN INSTRUCTOR.png

Image done with canva.com

Hello everyone in the community,

I found the community is going to implement a new project for kids. Here with I will explain my suitability to become an Instructor for the kids in the community. To know more about me you can visit my Achievement 01 Post.

First of all I would like to explain about the fields that I can teach the students. I'm working as an inspector of design and quality and I have a diploma for it which was completed in Russia. From the day I joined steemit I posted the art and crafts articles. I mainly like to create designs from waste materials in eco friendly manner. I also do paper crafts, arts and designs. I'm also a visiting lecturer at University of SriJayawardenepura, SriLanka.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-29 at 13.06.44.jpeg

Image from my redmi8 mobile phone

I can speak several languages including English, Sinhala, Tamil and Spanish(not fluent). So children in the community can post articles in their own language and there will be no any language barrier for me.

Fine arts is a skill that every child should progress in themselves together with every other academic skills. I child without fine arts skills should improve them to develop their motor skills. I will be able to teach every student in the community how to develop motor skills arts and design skills step by step. I will make simple contests that children can learn many design, art and craft techniques. I will teach children to create crafts in environmental friendly manner.

I will do the best that I can do to uplift the education level of children and provide humble and creative kids to the society. Teachers are the responsible people for the future of kids. I will work best for the future of kids and help then in any way that I can. I have completed all my achievements in the newcomers' community and I'm a pro newcomer now. I will post the articles in an attractive way that the kids easily get an interest in learning the subject. As I follow #club100 I think I can set examples for children to become stronger even in the community.

Here are some proofs about my experience and skills in Arts and crafts.

PostLink
Post
Post
Post
Post
Post

I would pay my gratitude for the community and dear friend @ngoenyi for giving this open chance to teach the kids and uplift the standard of them. Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @nadeesew, thank you so much for showing interest in educating the kids on fine arts, your application is approved.

You can start as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for accepting my application. I will do the best that I can and improve the knowledge of kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50