Introduction to Steemit- Achievement 1 by @nadeesew

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-22 at 7.08.50 PM.jpeg

This is my Introduction to steemit platform. I will introduce myself from this post. My name is Nadeesha Sewwandi. I'm 30 years old. I am currently working as an audit inspector in Calcidonia Group. I live in a beautiful country called "Srilanka". I Live in the hill country with lots of mountains surrounded. The village I live is Peradeniya which situated near Kandy.

I have one sister and no brothers. I have my mother in my family. I also have many friends who are really professional. I have done a Bachelors degree in textile and Apparel Industry. Currently I'm not following any educational qualification apart from what I gained till now.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-22 at 7.08.50 PM (3).jpeg

I have heard about steemit and I joined steemit by taking the help from my office friends. One of my best friends in the platform is nishadi. She encouraged me to be active in the platform. But I couldn't continue as I had to move to Russia to get my Appointment as a senior Audit Inspector. I had to be in Russia for 6 months to complete an exam and get the promotional designation. Once I became a little bit free I thought of continuing my account in steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-22 at 7.08.50 PM (2).jpeg

My interesting topics will be handy crafts, cooking, poetry. I also saw that many users share their daily diaries to I also prefer doing that too. This is only a little introduction I did to introduce myself to all members of steemit.

I worked as an ICT instructor in Russia when I was linving there. Then once I moved SriLanka I started my carrier and while doing that I got the ability to work as a visiting lecturer in University Of Sri Jayawardenepura, SriLanka. I also do classes for school children living in my area.

I look forward to share my things with you. I will try my best to bring quality content for you.

Thank you @inspiracion, @cryptokannon for giving me a chance to work on steemit. Good day for you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nadeesew,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78