#Story1: My Favourite Childhood Story Contest WinnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello Dear Kids, Parents and Friends, it's my delight to announce the winners of my favourite childhood story contest. It was an interesting contest, it manages to attract 17 users who shared their favourite stories with valuable lessons. One thing I observed is that all entries have few things in common, honesty and hard work pay, pride is bad, Compassion can make a whole lot of difference in someone's life, and many more! I hope our parents will tell our kids these beautiful stories so that they may learn.

Only one person plagiarized and I've muted his entry and warned him to deter from the act. Below is their entry In case you've missed:

UsernameEntry
@senehasalink
@jasminemarylink
@debbiecrownlink
@ogechukwu-marthalink
@chiomzy810link
@joymmlink
@pathanapsanalink
@saku49539link
@akofemlink
@usoro01link
@sur-ritilink
@yakspeacelink
@rossnenyelink
@moyeonlink
@fonnydannylink
@v-brainerlink
@khokhar43plagiarized

CONTEST WINNERS:

Almost all of the entries were good making it hard for me to select the winners, but much consideration winners are:

1ST WINNER @FONNYDANNY


IMG_20230716_153238.jpg
link

22ND WINNER @SUR-RITI


IMG_20230716_153903.jpg
link

3RD WINNER @PATHANAPSANA


IMG_20230716_153845.jpg
link

Congratulations to all the winners, your rewards have been sent to your wallet in the form of Steem Power you can log in and check.

IMG_20230716_090811.jpg

I want to seize this opportunity to thank all the participants, I appreciate you all and I hope you will continue to be consistent and active in our community. Bye for now and see you all and others in my next contest!

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Congratulations all the winners. I wanted to be in this contest. But still my achievement-01 verification has not done.
Please @goodybest madam check my achievement-01 post. Here is my achivement-01 post link.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sandimal/achievement-01-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-sandimal96

 last year 

Thanks a lot for giving me 2nd prize of the contest, I am so obliged .

Am so excited to win this contest, thanks to you @goodybest and also look forward to share in a contest like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72