School Runs on School Days

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

InShot_20230510_195108295.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, how are you doing today? I trust you're all doing fine.
You're welcome to my post once again in the @steemkidss community, and the theme is School run on school days
Garis Steem IND.png

TEMPLE'S DAIRY GAME

Snapchat-425937702-01.jpeg
Temple

Actually, i will be discussing about my kid brother Temple in this diary game.
Since our mother is no more and my father is sometimes busy with work and how to provide for his family, i decided to take responsibility of taking care and assisting my father in Caring for my kid brother.

Every morning from Monday to Friday, my alarm will wake me sharp 6 o'clock, then i will bath my kid brother, giving him his breakfast to eat, which is something light and delicious like bread and tea, pab with akara, golden morn and bread, fried yam or potatoes with sauce with tea, etc.

After that i put him his school uniform, before my father will wake up his "late planting" as he always call Temple is ready to leave for school.


Before i take him to school, he will run and hug my father then we leave, on the way taking him to school, i will branch a shop and buy him some snacks so that he will eat during their break time.

IMG_20220829_144736-01.jpeg

After school i will go and pick him or he will walk back home alone because their school is very close to the house, when we reach the house, i will freshen him up by giving him a quick bath, after that i serve him his lunch as a small king which he is Lol,... the lunch can be rice, beans, noodles or any food they use spoon in eating. Then after the lunch i will force him to rest by taking a nap.


Then when he wakes up i will ask him to bring his homework, then i will assist him in doing it, and after that i will give him another work similar to that his homework for him to do before he is free to go out and play.

When he is busy playing, i will check his school uniform if it's dirty, if it's i qill wash then he will wear the other one the next day cause he has two uniform plus one sport wear.

When he is done playing, in the evening before he eats his dinner i will bath him so that he will be able to sleep comfortably.


I do this from monday to Friday when i am around with him, the only thing is that on Thursday he will be wearing his sportswear instead of his school uniform.
IMG_20221013_135830-01.jpeg
That's Temple in his School uniform
As for his dinner, i always give him soup with two balls of Eba or fufu and he will shock me and finish it and even have the mind to request for more, when requesting for more he won't ask me, he will ask my father because he knows senior Edidiong will not give him.

That's the end of my kid brother's diary game.


This is the end of my post on School run on school days, thank you so much for going through it..... God bless

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@davidmarkgeorge
@bela90

Garis Steem IND.png

ABOUT ME👤

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

 last year 

Nice entry bro

Thanks bro


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

Thank you so much @solaymann, i really appreciate

 last year (edited)

Hello @edidiongeffiong, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.2
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thanks you for the remark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65