I love to take photos: My Colors by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221024_143409241.jpg
Background image created with inshot
image(2).png

10% payout to @steemkidss


INTRODUCTION

Hello kids and friends of this amazing community, how are you people doing, i trust you are all doing good and enjoying your new week.

You're welcome to the 9th edition of I Love to Take Photos contest in the @steemkids community which was organized by our friend in person of @madilyn02.
The theme for this edition is My Colors, and in today's post i will be sharing pictures which contains my most liked colors with you all, i hope you like it.
image(2).png

MY MOST LOKED COLORS


PHOTOGRAPH ONE

BeautyPlus_20221024150427668_save.jpg

DEVICE:iPhone XR
LOCATION:what3word

My first most liked color is white, it is a very bright and light color which signifies/represent innocence, purity and new beginnings.
I like it on things like cars, houses and clothes especially shirt, polo and any clothes there wear from the waist up.

Examples of things that are white in color are;

  1. Snow
  2. Teeth
  3. Milk
  4. Cloud
  5. White rose
  6. Bone
  7. Rice

image(2).png

PHOTOGRAPH TWO

BeautyPlus_20221024150501179_save.jpg

DEVICE:infinix X625B
LOCATION:what3word

My aecond most liked color is Black, though it is a mysterious color but it signifies/represent seriousness and strength.
I like black so much most especially on cars and clothes.

Examples of things that are black in color are;

  1. Hair
  2. Coal
  3. Charcoal
  4. Crow
  5. Black panther
  6. Black berry
  7. Coffee

image(2).png

PHOTOGRAPH THREE

BeautyPlus_20221024150553841_save.jpg

DEVICE:infinix X625B
LOCATION:what3word

My third most liked color is Red, it is an emotional intense color that is associated with meanings of passion, desire, Love, danger, anger etc.
I really like red because it is an attractive color, and i loke it on things like cars, tops(shirt and T-shirt) and i also like in using it for decoration.

Examples of things that are red in color are;

  1. Hibiscus
  2. Fire
  3. Cherry
  4. Tomato
  5. Pepper
  6. Strawberry
  7. Cock's comb
  8. Siamese fighting fish
  9. Newt

image(2).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of my post on My Most Liked Colors, thank you so much for going through my post .... God bless🙏


I'm inviting @joymm, @preye02 and @preciois123 to participate in this contest

image(2).png

ABOUT ME👤

image-1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Ur outfit really looks nice..
Thanks for the invite..
I will drop my entry

You're always welcome dear, thank you too

 2 years ago 

Red colour is my favourite colour too, my favourite football team wears red too.
Nice write-up, Kudos.

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Those colors are really nice, I also like the white color because it reminds me of purity. You have captured really nice photos for this contest, we appreciate your entry

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.4
Verification date:
25-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


HHi, the user edidiongeffiong just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 59 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 60 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)
20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you so much ma'am😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63