Funny Photo Caption | Week 12 by @edidiongeffiing

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221227_163746533.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance to everyone, i hope you're all doing fine and enjoying your last month of the year.
You're welcome to week #12 of Funny Photo Caption contest in @steemkidss community which was organized by our very own friend in person of @ashkhan.
In today's post i will be sharing my funny photos and caption with you guys.
I hope you like it.
Garis Steem IND.png

THE SLAY QUEEN

This was really a fun day that i will never forget, my cousin Ekemini visited us in our family house, so the next day i, my junior brother and my cousin Ekemini went out to have a little fun by going to the eatery to buy some ice creams, popcorn and other things.

IMG_20171116_180058-01.jpeg

So in the eatery she was busy taking some selfies, as we went back home she told me to seat down that she wants to make my face up, i thought she was joking o until i saw her brought out her make up box.

After she finished making me up she gave me a mirror to see my face, the moment i saw my face i couldn't stop laughing.
It didn't end there oh, she went ahead and gave me her gown to wear, ohh my gosh, after wearing it i resemble James Brown junior.

IMG_20171116_180659-01.jpeg

My senior brother and my Dad were eating at the dinning, so i decided to surprise them with my new look, when i went out to the living room standing behind them, and the couldn't see me, so i decided to cough so that they will all turn their eyes to see the new James brown, when they both turn their eyes unfortunately to my senior brother he was about to drink water when i cough, so the moment he turn his eyes to see me, he laughed and poured all the water on the floor.

It was so funny, my dad couldn't control it, he laugh so loud, after he finished laughing he shouted at me to remove that clothes and clean those things from my face, i ran straight to my room laughing.

It was so funny, seriously, i can't forget that day even in one hundred years to come.


This is the end of my post on Funny Photo Caption, thank you so much for going through it......... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@bela90
@radleking
@davidmarkgeorge

Garis Steem IND.png

ABOUT ME👤

Picsart_22-11-07_08-10-49-152-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-28
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. The pictures are really funny.

Best of luck

You're always welcome my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation, have already put my entry. But you funny ooo, you want turn to woman 🙈

Lol... 😂😂
I be slay queen naa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42