Contest Winners : If Growth Was A person

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Screenshot_2024-02-28-15-32-57-138_com.canva.editor-edit.jpg
Edited using canva

The contest of growth has come to an end. This contest taught me a lot as I read all 15 entries that were submitted under the contest post. I saw how different we were some years back compared to now. This show growth is actually taking place in about lives in as much as we're living things.

I also saw things we normally do when we were kids that we're no longer doing or used to any longer. The creativity of a few contestants in this aspect captured my attention and made me analyse the post as not just creative but also quality. I loved the way most of you started your posts and ended as well but in a case where there are 15 entries to select 3 winners, it becomes difficult.

I want to commend all those who wrote well. Since it's a contest, only those who play by the rules win. I'll be selecting three best posts that worked on the criteria for winning. Most of us had quality entries but no engagement. This is what contributes to our not winning this contest. Some of us had good engagements but the quality of the post is lacking. We all did our best no doubt. If your post is quality enough, it may earn booming support asides the one I want to give the winners although not guaranteed.

Contest Winners
@kemsyluvPost linkBooming support
@alli001Post linkBooming support
@kidi40Post linkBooming support

A special booming support to @whizzbro4eva as consolation prize. Post link

The reward would be given on your post or your current post in steemkids and parents community. It may not be given immediately but before the week runs out. Congratulations to all the winners and those who participated.

The following are some active contests in this community. You can participate in any, considering the deadline as well.

Contest 1

Contest 2

Contest 3

Contest 4

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I'm among the winners 🏆😄
Congratulations to us all.
Thank you @bossj23,, I'm hoping to participate in your upcoming contest.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners. It was huge

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you sir for selecting me among the winners, but I never forgotten that steem power challenge booming oo..😹😹

Loading...

Happy to see your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66