If Growth Was A Person..

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

1_20240222_234636_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings my fellow steemians in steem kids and parents community, no doubt I believe everyone is in good condition and your day were filled with joy and laughter, actually I had a nice day though. A contest titled if growth was a person was organized some days ago by @bossj23 and it is my pleasure to participate.

Introduction

A new baby boy was born some years ago and he was a little person, he become big day by day and as a short person he becomes tall slowly until his height becomes bigger. why could a baby who look like dwarf become tall? God didn't created humans being to be a baby forever.

Show a picture of you some years back and now and outline the differences in looks
12

The first picture of mine is funny though, let's consider the difference between the two pictures, I don't want anybody to laugh at me oo😂.

Picture 1picture 2
I was around the age of 14 to 16 if not mistaken.i captured this picture recently so I'm 20 years of age.
My head was big and round during the period I captured the picture.My head isn't big and it maintain normal shape.
I used to have a baby face.my face doesn't look like a baby anymore.
I wasn't tall enough and I wasn't satisfiedin terms of height I'm tall according to my age.
Do you think if growth was a person, I would be you? If yes or no, give reasons for your answer.

In my perspective if growth was a person I would be myself and you'll be yourself too, the reason for saying this Is because God created everyone in his own image and as humans he gave us different faces for recognition.

Growth isn't about looking like another person instead it is the increase in person either by size or strength so this second reason has also proven that everyone including me and you would remain our self.

Like I said, God created humans with different facial faces so even though growth wasn't existed our faces would still remain different. Maybe our body shape would be the same but I'm very confident that our faces would be different looks.

Highlight 5 crazy things you were doing some years back that you're no longer doing.

Screenshot_20240222-172936.jpg

.Playing under the rain
.Driving tire nakedly
.Moonlight play
.Hide and seek
.Bathing only my tummy

How would you feel if you were still how you were 10 years from your age and what things do you do to appreciate growth?

Screenshot_20240222-173136.jpg

LoL...dwaf would be how I feel, I can't really remember how I was in terms of height but I'm sure I wasn't tall enough to be a guy, so if unfortunately I mistakenly look like my 10 years old height I'll consider myself as dwaf.

Ant works together to accomplish their achievements. Just like ant we should appreciate growth by eating good food, growth will not really function without the help of food. the six classes of food contain protein which is meant for growth, eating protein giving food is a way of appreciating growth.

Excessive exercise is another which I'd appreciate growth, exercise promotes growth hormone which influences our height and builds our muscles and bone, we might think that these type of growth aren't important but we still need it to maintain our body structure.

Conclusion

Growth has come to stay on earth and it is important to keep it within ourselves, growth is what makes us unique and good looking. Growth isn't about being like someone else instead it is the change in body size and improvements In our strength, to me human beings cannot grow without food so it is crucial to appreciate growth by eating good food.

PICTURE SOURCE.PHONE.
PICTURES ARE FROM MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10.

To these great steemians @patjewell @goodybest and @saintkelvin17, I hope my invitation will find you all.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life..❤️🫂.
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I can vividly remember when innocent was selling cement along that our street, your head was big as what I don't even know. If someone told me that you @kidi40 will be this handsome today, I'll say it's a lie.

Regardless, we thank God for growth. Come to my blog and see 5 craziest things i did when i was a kid. Best of luck.

I'll punch you if I track your location find you..🤣🤣
Thanks for the reply though.. growth to the 🌙..

 3 months ago 

Hmmm. Sha it's hard to say, I really thank God that we have the ability to grow because if you look at some people old pictures.......... Hmmm.... Look at @kidi40 now and then, our favourite HEAD-master.😂. Childhood is crazy walai.

👀👀👀..you see as I look you
Thanks for stepping by though..

 3 months ago 

I cannot see how you're looking at me but let the truth be told😂

No offense 😂

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Thank you @shiftitamanna for the support.. 🙏🏽

Loading...
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I really enjoyed reading your post I didn't even realize I was done reading 😂it because of the fun I had, and yes you have grown and changed, and I also remember those days I would also bath only my stomach 😂. Your post is great and I wish you good luck with the contest friend.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear friend, i don't think that you are doing justice by considering your height during 10 years old to be dwarf. I feel that you have correctly mentioned that growth is not about looking like another person or copying somebody else but a normal phase of life. I totally agree with your post and information. @kidi40 you have written an excellent post and i really enjoyed reading your blog. Greetings from this side . Wish you success in this contest.

Thanks for taking your time to reply ln my post, yeah growth isn't about looking like someone else, it is the total increase of human being so if i wasn't growing anymore after my ten years me,, no way! dwaf will be what i look like..😹😹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Hello dear brother 😊
So nice to read your publication and truly you are looking very handsome 👌. Yes the aging is a natural process and due to this we grow old with the passage of time and also our looks keep on changing. Anyways you have done a great job in writing that article. Good luck 🤞

Words like yours is what kept me going on this platform, thanks for your reply...i appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71