If Growth Was A Person

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

InShot_20240227_204719864.jpg
Edited with Inshot

When a child is brought to Planet Earth, the belief ie established within people that he or she must grow. This is because it is a fundamental characteristics of a human being.If Growth was a person, will it be me? Well, let's find it out together.

Differences Between The Younger Me and The Current Me

As a boy grow into a man, some aspects of his physical features will certainly change. The first change observed is my face. If anyone noticed my face since from childhood, then the change will be inevitable. The truth is that my face believe on the principle of Forever Young.

Another noticeable feature is Height. In my childhood, I was a small wiry boy. Currently, I have added height to the extent people ask me how come.

IMG_20240227_160443.jpg
A younger me

If Growth Was A Person, Will It Be Me?

If growth was a person, I certainly think would be me. Looking at the younger me and the current me, the answer is embedded in those pictures. Growing to the current me has really implied that growth has done a great job on me.

Crazy Things I Did Then But Can't Do It Now

In my childhood age, I have done a lot of crazy things which I can't do it again now. Those things are sweetener to your childhood memories and let's see more about them.

  • Playing in the Rain: Rainfall was a best playing atmosphere as we played different kinds of plays. We mostly run around and jumped into the accumulated rainwater on the ground.
  • Taking Bath in the Public: As kids, we didn't care because we can take our bath anywhere. We undertook this act without fear of anything.
  • Moonlight games: As children, we has fun by playing in a moonlit night. I remember an event where we played hide and seek. My cousin decided to lighten the game by wearing white gown and white powder on her face. I was scared when I saw her and she started laughing. This was just fun.
  • Owning a Private Car: As a child, owning our customized car was an asset. The raw materials of this car was a long stick, Compact disc, nails and other simple materials. Some major car companies are learning work from our car industry 😂.

IMG_20240227_155202.jpg
The private car

  • Family Mimics: The collaboration of my cousins and my siblings played a family like scene. This family scene consist of a father, mother, children, uncle and other roles.
How Will I Feel If I Was Still The Way I Was 10 Years From My Age and Things I Do To Appreciate My Growth

I would be sad when I was still the way I was. To appreciate my growth, the thing I always do is SELF CARE. Self care involves the activities I do like proper dieting, regular sleep and other benefical activities.

Cc,
@bossj23

I invite @johnmitchel, @usoro01 and @imoitch to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48