Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 20th May,2021 || 15 steem Prize pool || Refer Bonus

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)


rsz_0001-1661192689_20210521_090340_00001280x960.pngimage by: @dajoo


"About The Contest"


Steemit has become an integral part of our lives. While spending time on Steemit, we do a lot of activities, face a lot of events. Some posts touch our minds, some moments make us feel bad, some events make us laugh. We can share with others what we witnessed or happened to us on Steemit. This is our thirteenth day of the contest.

Please write in the comment section "HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."


"Rules"


  • This is a comment contest. For participating in the contest, you must make your entry in the comment. You can use any language.
  • You can write a minimum of 50 words and a maximum of 100 words.
  • The use of images in your comment is not mandatory. You can use a maximum of two images in your comment.
  • To be considered for the reward, you must be a 💧Steemingzen member. To learn more about membership, please click here.
  • You can earn Bonus(Per Referral) if you refer this contest to your friends. For getting a bonus, your friend must be a steemingzen member and need to participate in this contest.

"Deadline"


You can make your entry till 22nd May 5.59 PM UTC. This contest will be done on daily basis.


"Prize Pool"


Top 15 entries of this contest will be rewarded 1 Steem each if they fulfill all the conditions. Please read all the rules before participating in the contest.


"Yesterday's Winners"


Last day, we got 27 participants. The highest ever so far . It was really tough to choose the best entries. According to rules, the top 10 comments will be rewarded 1 steem each. As we are getting a huge response, we have decided to increase the prize pool to 15 steem. Also, we are going to provide a referral bonus to the users.

NoUsernameAmount
1@midun1 Steem
2@emmanuel-malume1 Steem
3@baycan1 Steem
4@yrasilva081 Steem
5@ocean-renggo1 Steem
6@marlon821 Steem
7@bellekiss-311 Steem
8@chiabertrand1 Steem
9@dajoo1 Steem
10@lingkar-photo1 Steem


"Please read all the rules carefully."



Steeming Community Quick Delegation Link

25 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2500 SP

Sort:  

HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT

Good evening everyone in steeming community,I believe we all are had a blissful day today.
So i will like to talk about how i spent my yesterday on steemit.
I spent my day yesterday indoors,I took a day off from work and decided to spend it on steemit.
First,as the city pro in my city,I went through different communities searching for ongoing contests so that I can share in my city's WhatsApp group so that newbies can see what to write.
Screenshot_20210521-212344.png

After that,I started writing my post,I did cryptoacademy homework with other posts.
I wrote total of 4 posts.
Also,I went to some of my friends blog to read their post,comment and also upvoted some.
That was how I spent my yesterday on steeming thanks.
I invite my friends @pronoia3691,@baycan,@pricelesspresh and @ruggedangel to join the comment contest.
Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

What did I do yesterday at the steemit?

Hello, I wrote motivational comments to the posts of newcomers on steemit yesterday. I got good answers from a few. I am someone who gets my people happy by making them happy. That's why I love steemite. It's a nice platform where I express myself.

Screenshot_2021-05-22-16-59-09-76.jpg

I also bought 20 SP to increase my voting power and support my friends. If my posts are supported, I want to increase my strength and support my friends.

Screenshot_2021-05-22-16-42-50-57.jpg

About 7 or 8 people made video calls over the phone today with our friends at the steemit. I had the opportunity to get to know them better. I will make a separate post on this subject. the meeting was very good.

I have visited Anıtkabir before in Ankara. I wrote a post on this subject tonight. It lasted until 02:00 at night. I put a lot of effort into it. I suggest you read it 🤗 @uzercanan @miniklady @dajoo
https://steemit.com/hive-161323/@baycan/anitkabir-ziyaretim

 3 years ago 

Ankara is a wonderfull city, hope I can visit it one day. 😃

 3 years ago 

Hope :)

Çok güzel anlatmissin canim👏

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim güzel kuzummm 🤗💞

 3 years ago 

Thank you for choosing me 😊

How my day was spend yesterday on steemit

Yesterday was a ghost town in my area due to this current anglophone crisis.so I spend the whole day at home ,I got up went straight to my steemit account and check if I had messages I could reply to and Contents I could comment on and re-steem or upvot ,so I did all that by commenting, upvoting and replying various Contents..later in the afternoon a newbie @njiclinton came and visited me and I signed him up because we had arranged that he will come see me ..so I signed him up and also spend time in mentoring him and he finally created his achievement1 post and published it ..here is the link to his achievement1 post https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@njiclinton/introduce-of-myself-njiclinton-20-05-2022-achievement-1-task
After he left and I ended my day by reading and learn more about Steemit on the internet because I have alot of people whom I'm mentoring

IMG_20210520_165913~2.jpg
My newbie @njiclinton and I

I will like to invite @njiclinton , @chiakingsley and @kulkaleonaed to participate in this Contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ☺️

 3 years ago 

"HOW I SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT"
Hello steemians, how are you today. I hope your all safe at home. How i was spents yesterday on steemit i was vlogging and posting my homemade pizza on steemfoods. Posting my homemade pizza with a video. I want to treat my family since its my second payout but outdoor is not ok for my kiddos so i decided to cook a pizza.

received_231455668312298.jpeg
This is my homemade pizza, i'd love to cook for my family, i love cooking and i love food. Pizza for our snack.

received_216803356684544.jpeg
Tsadaan its very delicious and very affordable. My kiddos love pizza,everytime i cook, my kids are excited. As a mother its my happiness to serve my children.They are a food lover too.You can watch my video on my post yesterday and try it at home. Thats all for today, this is how i spent yesterday on steemit.

Good morning to all,
@richel

received_292035302513505.webp

Saludos amigos de #steemit y de esta eficiente comunidad #steemingcommunity,del cual formo parte de la misma,mi dia de ayer en #steemit ha sido muy activo y favorable,estube dando la bienvenida a los nuevos ingresos a la plataforma,votando,comentando y haciendo resteem de publicaciones de concursos e ingresos nuevos,he estado cumpliendo con el compromiso de seguir conociendo mas de la plataforma para hacer contenidos de calidad y aportar con incremento de mi power up,ayer tambien participe en un bonito concurso promocionado por la talentosa @edlili24 en la galante comunidad #starsofsteem concurso de dibujar un personaje de disney participa aqui si quieres,yo elegi un personaje emotivo goofy y lo personalice como goofy stemians,me fue bien porque fui seleccionado por la cuenta curadora booming para voto a favor,lo publique en la red social facebook y aporte con el 30% de la recompensa a la comunidad,es una manera de contribuir en el crecimiento de la plataforma,saludos.
Aprovecho a invitar se unan @luisbb,adri01 y @sebastian14.
Les dejo mi Goofy stemians,espero les guste mi post de ayer

image.png

Mi día de ayer en Steemit fue entre bloguear y bloguear, revise varias comunidades a ver en qué concursos podía participar. Realice comentarios y votos a algunas públicaciones según mi nivel de SP y pude votar por algunos amigos recién llegados.

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."
Hello Steemians, how was your day yesterday in Steemit.
I was able to make a post in the ongoing contest at CampusConnect for students and also took part in photography album contest in The Steemit City. I am hoping I win in the contest. I scrolled endlessly looking for new contest that I contest that I could take part in. I commented,upvoted and resteemed some contest that was interesting to me. I also read through some of them and took note of one's that are educative and made points, making new friends in the process.

I am inviting @confydence, @iamvictorious, @rose-o, @ladyofpolicy to take part in the comment contest.

 3 years ago 

How I Spent My Yesterday On Streemit

Yesterday I made a community hopping, was looking for contests and ideas on what to write next.

I also visited one Filipino community and with my very low steem power, upvoted posts that has zero votes since they submitted their content.

I really pity those unrated and unnoticed content which supposedly worth a bigger upvote, this is the reason why I wish to get sp delegation so I can help curate those worthy works of steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53