Introduce of myself @njiclinton : 20-05-2021 // Achievement 1 Task

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians

My heart is feel with joy that am finally into this wonderful platform, at first I doubted it when my uncle told me ,@chiabertrand told me about this platform solely because I have never been into any online platform. So it's with great joy and happiness he convinced me and I fully believe and trust platform 100% because of all the proofs and evidence he showed me.... now let me give brief introduction about myself.

My PROFILE

IMG_20210520_143255.jpg

My name's are Nji Clinton with the username in steemit as @Clinton. I'm 17 years old. I was born into the family of late Mr nji John and late Mrs Ochi Francisca .I was born into the family of 7 with me being the 4th child with one sister and 3 brothers

Am from Obang found in lower bafut in the North West Region of cameroon base at bamenda

I started my primary school at GS Manka'a in Bafut were I got my first school leaving certificate . From there life was hard on my side due to the departure of both my parents so from there my uncle started taking care of me and he paid my work so am now learning weathering under the sponsorship of YEESJA(youth empowerment for Economic and social justice in Africa)

IMG_20210507_083548.jpg

IMG_20210520_085649_762.jpg
Me at work

My Hobbies

I love playing football, like listening to music, I like fishing and Hunting

How I Came to know about steemit

I got to know about steemit through @chiabertrand who mentored me in making this post. I joined steemit because I heard of its offers a lot of information and news, I joined steemit inorder to be diverse and get communicate and share I dead with friends all over the world

Finally I wish to thank @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievement as it have guided me through process

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're very welcome here bro. Happy to see a young talented guy like you getting to know a hand job at this age. It proves in 5years you'd be the best in your field. Though perseverance and hardwork always trusting in God

Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @njuclinton

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @njiclinton . I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome I promise u won't regret joining this life changing platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board bro ..I have already told you everything na

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange”

Greeter @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19