THE DIARY GAME : 25/08/2020 : Preparation day 😬

IMG_20200822_190656.jpg

This is my 25th diary post. Today was the practice day for tomorrow presentation😬. I woke up around 7 o'clock in the morning today. After I woke up I turned on my phone and looked if there was any message. There were few in WhatsApp📱. So as usual I checked them all and replied to them. After that I got up from my bed and went outside. I fed fish with thier foods. They were so hungry. So they ate all the foods I gave😊. After watching them I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and to take a wash.

Aftet taking a shower I went to my room and get dressed up. Then I sent an email for my group members regarding our presentation's practice sessions. We deicided to do our practice sessions at night😊. So we could all ready for that.

Later in the morning I had my breakfast while watching a movie🎥. After watching that I wrote down my part in my presentation to practice😋. It was a long part. Half of the presentation is done by me. So I have to practice my part more than others. I took more than 3 hours to prepare my part.

After that I stopped my works to have lunch. I was exhausted. So after having my lunch I took a wash and got on to my bed to take a nap. I woke up around 5 in the evening. After that I practiced my part in presentation😋. It was too long to memorised. But I have to do it somehow. While I was practicing my father brought us a tasty submarine bun.

IMG_20200825_220724.jpg

At about 7.30 in the evening. After eating that I went to outside. In there I saw my kitties🐈. Because all of them were here I fed them with some foods.

IMG_20200825_222523.jpg

I spend some time with those kitties. At about 8.45 in night I took a wash and got ready for practice session. There are five members in our presentation group. As there were only three members present (including me) for the practice session we did our parts only😬. After doing our parts, we reschedule our practice session for tomorrow. Hopefully they all will be there😋. So this is how my day went.

Have a good night guys! 🌃😊

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @randula99 , First of all good luck for your presentation. And the submarine bun loos really tasty .. how much was it ?
#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

GMO! My favourite one. Submarine🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

What happened to your presentation 😍

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for reaching Day 25 of The Diary Game.

There will now be a Mid Season Break to allow @steemcurator01 to catch up with the curation of all the many waiting posts.

@steemcurator01 will not be voting on any posts dated August 26th - August 31st.

The other @steemcurator accounts should still be voting.

You are welcome to continue your diaries or wait to start posting again from September 1st.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77