THE DIARY GAME : 23/08/2020 : Sister came and new friends 😊

I came to bed around 6 in the morning today. Yeah that was the time I began to sleep😬. I had urgent works to attend. So when I came home at 5.30 p.m. When I woke up, it was around 10 o'clock in the morning😂. I got up from my bed because of our father. He reminded me that we have to pickup my sister from her hostel😋. So I immediately went to the bathroom and took a shower.

After taking a shower I had my breakfast fast. Because we are already late😬. Then I quickly dressed up and got in to car with my father. We started our ride around 11 in the morning😊.

IMG_20200823_123126.jpg

After we left from Polonnaruwa, the climate changed in to so hot. It was so hot. My eyes felt like burning🔥. On the way we stopped to buy some snacks. We always buy some sacks to eat along the way😊. We bought a Sri Lankan sweet called "Welithapala". It was so tasty. I had a big piece of it. And also we bought some milos. After we arrived to sister's hostel. We ate those in there😁.

On the way back we stopped to drink King coconuts. As I felt little cold today, I didn't put ice to my king coconut. But it was really delicious😋. King coconut water is really good for your health. It will refresh your day😊.

IMG_20200823_203224.jpg

After having that I headed back to our home. It was around 3 in the evening when we arrived😊. After we came my sister went to the bathroom. So I spent little time in backyard. In there I found some new friends. I like to have these kind of friends😊.

IMG_20200823_203342.jpg
One of my new friends🐈

After feeding them with some fresh fish, I came back to my home to take a wash. After taking a wash I had my lunch that prepared by grandma. 😁

As I couldn't study, I decided to study at night. So I take a little nap in the evening. So I can stand at night😋. I was so tired back then. So I felt a sleep pretty quickly. It was 7.15 when I got up. Then I washed my face and sat down to watch some news👀. News were little boring, because it was all about politics. 12th coronavirus death in Sri Lanka happened in yesterday. It was a women who recently came from India. Cremation of that body happened today😔. After watching news I had my dinner. After that I started to type my daily diary😊.

Good night guys! 😊🌃

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @randula99, When reading your post .. I thought I should add a word about the King coconuts .. We are so lucky to have this natural drink in sri lanka which has lot of antioxidants gives the strength to fight with diseases .. we should drink this than other snacks

#onepercent #srilanka

Yeah it is really good for our health. We are so lucky

Next add ice cubes to your kingcoconut drink. Yesterday one was so delicious with them. kingcoconut +lime is best for the dry climate in Batticaloa.
I am happy about returning home again.
#onepercent #srilanka

I was little cols that day😬

 4 years ago 

So many cats and dogs in your home already. Now a new one? #onepercent #srilanka

3 new small kitties

 4 years ago 

😱😱😱😱😱😱 plus you, 4

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48