THE DIARY GAME : 22/08/2020 : 😋😋

This is my 22nd diary post😋. I slept late in this morning. So when I woke it was around 9 o'clock. So as you can see it was little late😁. After I woke up I checked my phone as usual. I got few messages to reply. After replying to them I went outside to feel some fresh sunlight. While I was in the garden I saw some beautiful flowers. So I captured them📸.

IMG_20200822_190839.jpg

IMG_20200822_190819.jpg

Then I fed my fish. They were in real hungry. I dropped them with more foods. They ate them within a second😋. The big one was like Mariana trench. He ate like those are the only foods left in the whole world. After feeding them I went to take my morning shower. This is the shower that freshen up my day😊. After taking my shower I went to my room to get dressed. Then I sat down towards television. I had my breakfast while watching a documentary.

At about 12.30 I started my studies. Exam are coming in two weeks from now. I am literally out of time😬. So I studied little bit more today. While I am studying I had a tasty muffin. It had peanuts on the top🥜. I ate it for like 10 minutes. Because it was so delicious.

IMG_20200822_183648.jpg

I finished my studies around 3 in the evening. Next I had my lunch prepared by my grandma. I was so hungry at that time😩. So ate every bit in my meal. Then I sat down outside to relax my mind. Today is also a warm day. So I couldn't stand in my room even with the fan. So I was really happy to be in our garden😋. Our brown is also came near me. He was on a playful mode😁.

IMG_20200822_213325.jpg

We can't catch him when he is in that mood. He is running every where like he is possessed😂. He has never bitten me. He sometimes bite my fingers softly. He knows if he bite my fingers hard he may hurt me😍. His memories are so good. He never forget anything, good or bad. After spending some peaceful time I went to take a nap.

I woke up aroud 7 in the evening. I had to go to town to buy some groceries. So I went around 7.30. Road was little crowded with people. So had to drive carefully. I came back after half and hour🔙. Next I had my dinner which prepared my mom. After having my dinner I started to write my diary. So this is how my day went😊.

Good night guys! 😊🌃

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

Muffin 😋. I am back to home today 😎. Now you have to share all again with me 😁. Poor king 😝
#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

Hello @randula99, The photo's of flowers from your garden looks amazing.. "He has never bitten me" , brown has good records then 😂😂😂
#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator01

Can you have a look on @randula99, @sandu @besticofinder @dinoli and @anusha96 🙂🙂🙂🙂

 4 years ago 

Again whats wrong with his hair😨😨😨 poor boy

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80