THE DIARY GAME : 11/08/2020 : A New Look😜

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)
A new day, a beginning. I was little busy days because of my upcoming exams😩. This semester was little difficult. Online lectures are good but not as you are studying in a lecture hall😒. When I woke up this morning I realised my hair and beard is grown so thick😂. Because of my rough schedule I didn't have any time to shape them🙁.

After I get up I decided to go to my favourite barber shop "Royal Salon" to shape my hair and beard😎. Normally I go to a barber shop in morning. Because I don't like to wait in the crowd. So I quickly washed my face and get ready to go. At about 8.30 morning I came to the barber shop. When I go there, there were no customers in the shop. So I was really happy. As soon get in there barber start prepare me for the haircut💇🏻‍♂️.

It took about 45 minutes to shape my hair and beard. Barber is so friendly. We always chat about politics and current situations in our country. That's why it is my favourite barber shop😊.

After shaping my hair and beard I returned to my home. As I look my face I couldn't recognised my own face😂.

Polish_20200811_163643712.jpg
see the difference😂

After coming to my home I took a shower. After taking a shower I had my breakfast. Usual rice and curry. Later this morning I started to study. My sister made a cup of tea while I was studying😊. As usual it was really tasty.

In the afternoon I ate some "Gal Siyambala" after having my lunch. My sister ate lot of them. So I had so little. She is really love to eat them. They are so delicious🤤.

IMG_20200810_193832.jpg
"Gal Siyambala" (Dialium ovoideum)

Later in evening I started to watch some cartoons to relaxed my mind😇. If you read my last diaries you know I really love to watch cartoons. It calm my mind😌. So every time I have a time, I am watching cartoons. I still laugh at those. I fear even after 10 more years I will still act like this🤣.

IMG_20200811_182848.jpg
me watching some cartoons👀😁📺

At about 6.30 in the evening I sat down to watch some news. Because of the recent election, it was all about politics. So after watching the news I grab my phone to write my daily diary📝😊. These days are the same. No excitement. But I realised even from little things I can enjoy my life😇😊. So this is how I spent my day. Hope you all enjoyed it😇.

Have great day guys! 😀

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

I'd also need to do this for my beard 😌

In our living area cut only hair. Not beard. I'm wondering to hear from you about it. Ohh.... are you cartoon fan?? Actually cartoons increase our happiness & fun.

That's unfortunate🙁
Yeah I love to watch cartoons. 😍

Oh I forgot about gal siyabala 😋. Sorry for eating 😁. Tomorrow I'll brought some more 😛

😒😒😒

 4 years ago 

Good luck with your exams bro.. "My sister ate lot of them. So I had so little " , this is a common problem 😋😋

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42