THE DIARY GAME:23/08/2020:Back to home

in Steeming Community4 years ago

IMG_20200823_144152.jpg

After nine days in hostel, today I came back to home. Iwas waiting for this day. I went only for one week. But it had to extend due to few reasons.

I planned to use public transport. But as my father was at home today. He asked me that he come to pick up me.

So from morning after waking up and my other morning routine, I spent some time on preparations. There were few things to take back home. After that I had a little chat with my friends.

Then I came to my room. I got a call from my father and he said that he and my brother @randula99 are on the way. They arrived to hostel near 1. Before close the door I checked every inch of room specially the switches. Then closed the door and went to the down stair.

IMG-20200823-WA0006.jpg

On the way my father asked about having a kingcoconut drink. So we went to my favourite place.

IMG_20200823_144152.jpg

IMG_20200823_140403.jpg

Then we directly headed to home. Batticaloa area is very dry these days. First picture I took when we were on the Manampitiya bridge which is close to Polonnaruwe.

Second picture I took somewhere near punani. It is on the way to Polonnaruwe from Batticaloa. This place is more close to Batticaloa.

IMG_20200823_142122.jpg

My brother had already brought two packet of milo on their way to hostel. I had mine on my way to home.

We reached home around 3. My grandmother had lots of questions. So after having a shower, I chatted with her for sometime and had a nap. I wake up around 7 and started to write my diary.

Team : @steemceylon
This is me

Good night 🌛 and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hope you are enjoying time at home :)

Yeah after some days, today i came to home.

Anyone's dream is come back to home where they work or study since outside of houses. I never seen any relaxation place like as own house.
King coconut beverage very deserve drink for dry weather.

Yeah there is no other place like home

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64