Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am dinoli Harsha and I am very new to this community. This is going to be my introduction post. #introduceyourself #achievement1

First I will say something about me. I am Dinoli Harsha. And now I am 24 years old.
Srilanka is my motherland which is a tropical island in Indian Ocean. #srilanka My home town is polonnaruwe. It is well known due to its historical value. It is the second kingdom of ancient Srilanka. Polonnaruwa is a famous tourists destination.
1200px-Statue_of_Parakramabahu_in_Polonnaruwa.jpg

This is something about my educational background . I completed my school education in 2015.
Now I am a medical student at a state university. Right now my life is different than when I was a school student. My university is situated in Batticaloa district. Batticaloa is a very large estuarine lagoon. Kallady bridge and fort are some of the famous places in Batticaloa.
.
kallady_bridge_batticaloa_inside_view.jpg

Ok when talk about my experience on cryptocurrency, I am new to this field and ccurrently I am studying about this.

Now I am going to tell you something about my hobbies. According to me the most mind satisfactory activity is watching movies. The most of my day consists of studies but whenever I have a free time, I used to watch movies
🎥 . But I do not like to watch horror movies at mid night 🙄.
I also love reading. It may be a news paper, novel or anything which looks important to me because I always think reading expose you to a new world. One day my mother said that in my childhood she used to read fairy tales for me.

When I talk about types of my post, at present I am writting my introduction post. And I hope to write about nature, medical issues.

I found this steem greet community through one of my friend. @randulakoralage She helped me to join steem community. So I much thankful to her.

Now I conclude my introduction post and I think this steem greet community is a much pleasant place for me. @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @dinoli.. I am so nice to see you here. Keep writing. ❤️️

Thank you for introducing your friend to steemit 😊

 4 years ago 

❤️

Hi friend welcome to steemit. Thank you for introducing yourself here within steem greet community. Have a good time here
Cc @cryptokannon

 4 years ago 

Thank you❤️

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @dinoli
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates.
I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hi @dinoli Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

Thanak you❤️

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

 4 years ago 

Thank you☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79