Nature and Me🌿| Planting Tree on Our Roof Top & Taking Care

Hello Steemians,
How you're enjoying your day?

Everyone loves to live in this world. But no one wants to protect it. Earth is being damaged day by day with the bad deeds of people. Trees produce oxygen. Do you know why we need oxygen? To survive in this world. Without oxygen, we all die. Hope you will better understand the necessity of trees.

20200830_121604[1].jpg

Me with My trees

Trees are the main elements of nature. Everything in this world is connected with trees. Like we eat because of trees. We get oxygen because of a tree. Even animals also depended on trees. You think now how much we need trees and think of its importance.

20200830_121552[1].jpg

Me with My Trees

There is a shortage of space in our city area. That's why I started planting trees on our rooftop. Today I have planted a new tree and taken care of old ones. There are so many trees on my rooftop like guava, chili, mango, some leafy trees, Mehedi, Rooster, and some different trees in my roof garden.

20200830_120244[1].jpg

Planted Rooster Today

Yesterday I brought a tree to plant in my roof garden. I planted it today. After planting I gave water to it. And set it in a place where it will get a better environment to grow. A better environment means not too much sun and shade. Too much is always harmful to a small tree.

20200830_121515[1].jpg

Pouring Water

20200830_114829[1].jpg

Trees in Shade

Then I took my water pot and pour water on all the trees in my garden. This will give them moisture on this hot sunny day. It is very important to take care of and pour water on small trees every day. It will help them to grow fast.

20200830_115154[1].jpg

Garden Trees

Whenever a get time I do take care of my garden. It makes me happy. There is still some free space on my roof. And I'm thinking to plant useful trees as well as some vegetable trees also. What do you think of it? It will be good if I do that? And what you're doing for this essential element?

Thanks for your time.
Hope you like it and plant more and more trees around you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your service for nature!

6.png

Ohh.. great, loved this image. very beautiful. Thanks.

 4 years ago 

❤️

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

Hi @cripto2000 roop top gardens are a good solution for those who haven't enough space in their gardens. You have planted even large trees! Amazing. Thank you very much for entry.

Entry 6

I love this roof garden. Thanks for your reply.

a good solution to those who don't have enough space in their garden 👏👏👏 well done 😍😍

Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too #onepercent
Steem on!


Thanks for your support. I'm supporting on new comers community everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36