Weekly Digest#4 On 'Learn With Steem' [ #learnwithsteem ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)


image.png
source


Hello Steemians,
Welcome you guys to my fourth weekly update of A Better Life with Steem. I tried to see all the posts with #learnwithsteem and as per the instruction of @steemitblog, I am presenting my 4th digest posts.



"FIRST"


Author : @ricardopercusion
Topic : Un Vida Mejor con Steem | #learnwithsteem Aprende a Tocar Cajón!


He has posted a tutorial about how to play "Cajon Flamenco". Cajon is a musical instrument played by slapping in the faces with hands. He has uploaded the video on his youtube channel. If you want to learn, you can subscribe to his channel. His teaching style is very unique.
I liked his way of teaching. I believe his teaching method is really interesting.

"SECOND"


Author : @gorllara
Topic : A Better Life with Steem || Learn with steem || Drawing Scenery || Painting of a rainbow color chicken


She has shown her great skill in the art. She has drawn a rainbow color chicken. She showed pictures of each step from start to end. I hope you guys will like her drawing.
I liked approach of presentation.

"THIRD"


Author : @remlaps
Topic : Learning German from DuoLingo: Day 120 - Dative case pronouns, Family-2, and Dative prepositions


He has described his journey of learning the German language with the help of the app "Duolingo".Learning a foreign language is always hard. But he has given a overview of what he learned from 112th days to 120th days.


I liked his determination and patience to learn a new language.


"FOURTH"


Author : @belenguerra
Topic : Estás respirando bien? Tips para una buena respiración


She has presented some tips on how we can take good breathing. Usually, we don't pay attention while we breath. Without Oxygen, we will die. So I think Its a must to learn from her. She has uploaded a tutorial also.


I liked his determination and way of narrative style.


"FIFTH"


Author : @sshila
Topic : A Better Life with Steem || Learn with steem || Drawing Scenery || Painting of the solar system


She has described how she has drawn the solar system from first to last. She has used different types of colors. She has described his tools too.


I liked his creativity.


"SIXTH"


Author : @sandysparkle
Topic : A Better Life with Steem || Learn With Steem || I made Mickey Mouse picture art in Adobe Illustrator


He has made a tutorial on art of Micky Mouse in adobe Illustrator.He has drawn beautifully. He has presented the procedure step by step and described it very easily.


I liked his simplicity and creativity.


"SEVENTH"


Author : @armstrongdiho
Topic : Betterlife Learn with steem | How To Prepare Native Soup(mininmri)


He is a newbie. He has written his better life post by showing a step by step procedure of making Native Soup- Mininmri.



I like his originality and way of approach.


Only these posts are qualified for this week. I wanted to fill all ten slots but didn't find more standard posts. Hopefully I will fill all next digest posts.


I would like to thanks the people whose posts are a feature here in my post and hopefully, they will continue to write again.

Thats the update for this week.Hopefully I will continue next week too.

I have commented & upvoted all these posts.

cc:


Follow me on steem: @boss75
Follow me on facebook: Click Here
Follow me on twitter: Click Here


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Twitter shared link

image.png

Thanks for including me @boss75
❤️❤️

 4 years ago 

@sandysparkle
You deserve this

Thanks for nominating me in your post. It really built my confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29