Un Vida Mejor con Steem | #learnwithsteem Aprende a Tocar Cajón!steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hola a todos!

Espero todos estén bien😊 hoy en mi primera participación de #betterlife les traigo un video en el que si alguna vez habías pensado que querías tocar Cajón Flamenco, ESTE VIDEO ES EL INDICADO, te explicaré paso a paso como tocar el ritmo MÁS FÁCIL en el Cajón🙆🏻‍♂️

Este es un instrumento que amo muchísimo por su simpleza y versatilidad. Literalmente es una caja de madera en la cual te sientas sobre ella, y genera unos sonidos super sobrios y combinables con practicamente todos los géneros!

Es por ello que hoy les traigo este video en el cual les explico paso a paso como hacer para tocar el ritmo mas sencillo de este instrumento, el cual es el POP, simplemente usaremos las 2 manos tocando con la mano Derecha: Grave / Agudo / Grave / Agudo.
Y con la mano Izquierda: Todas Agudas pero con menos fuerza que las que se tocan con la Derecha. Este tipo de notas se suelen conocer como Notas Fantasmas, ya que no llevan acento, se tocan con menor intensidad,menos volumen, menos fuerza.

En el video podrán ver paso a paso, mano a mano, y en diferentes velocidades como tocar este ritmo que nos sirve para acompañar un sin fin de canciones!

De hecho al final lo uso en 3 canciones muy buenas👀 y todo esto en menos de 6min!

Espero hayan disfrutado mi post! Me despido por ahora!🙆🏻‍♂️

Hi everyone!

I hope everyone is well😊 today in my first #betterlife participation I bring you a video in which if you ever thought that you wanted to play Cajón Flamenco, THIS VIDEO IS THE ONE, I will explain step by step how to play the EASIER rhythm in the Cajon🙆🏻‍♂️

This is an instrument that I love very much for its simplicity and versatility. It is literally a wooden box in which you sit on it, and it generates super sober sounds that can be combined with practically all genres!

That is why today I bring you this video in which I explain step by step how to do to play the simplest rhythm of this instrument, which is the POP, we will simply use the 2 hands playing with the Right hand: Bass / Treble / Bass / Treble.
And with the Left hand: All sharp but with less force than those touched with the Right. These types of notes are usually known as Phantom Notes, since they do not have an accent, they are played with less intensity, less volume, less force.

In the video you will be able to see step by step, hand by hand, and at different speeds how to play this rhythm that helps us to accompany endless songs!

In fact in the end I use it in 3 very good songs canciones and all this in less than 6min!

I hope you enjoyed my post! I say goodbye for now! 🙆🏻‍♂️

Sort:  

Hi @ricardopercusion I don't understand what you saying in your video but I feel it's funny and entertaining. Is this Cajón Flamenco box have something install inside that make it generate that sounds? I think they put lots of thing inside there. Thanks for joining Steemit and keep on blogging and teaching community on Steemit about your passion and anything you wanted to share. See you around more!

Hii @cryptokannon ! Thanks for watching!! Yees it is in spanish but I'm happy you still find it funny and entertaining!🙆🏻‍♂️🙏🏼🙏🏼 Yeaah! The Cajon Flamenco usually have or Strainers or Guitar Strings (my cajon is like this) inside, the strings are touching the front face of the cajon, but inside. Thank you soo much! Yes i will🙆🏻‍♂️ See Youu!😊

@ricardopercusion
To be honest, I enjoyed your video a lot. I had a great desire to learn guitar but couldn't. Hope I will learn Cajon in future.

Thank you Soo muuuch!!! I actually play (and teach) guitar too! I will probably post a video playing it soon👀🙆🏻‍♂️😊 you should start studying it! Playing an instrument is sooo good! And yeaaah! Learn cajoon, this is instrument is amaizing❤ thanks for commentiing!

Thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so muuch!😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66