A Better Life with Steem || Learn With Steem || I made Mickey Mouse picture art in Adobe Illustrator

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Mickey1.jpg

Many days later today I was watching the Mickey Mouse on YouTube. Today I will be doing art on Mickey Mouse at Adobe Illustrator. First I downloaded Mickey Mouse picture and in the afternoon I opened my laptop and opened Adobe Illustrator.Now , I am showing step by step art in Adobe illustrator .

Mickey-Mouse-2.jpg

Source

I downloaded that picture

Step:1
First I set up the A4 page. After setting up the page, the white page will go away.

Screenshot (423).png

Step:2

Then I open my downloaded picture and lock it on the template at the layer.

Screenshot (424).png

Screenshot (425).png

Step:3

The work of Adobe Illustrator means the use of the pen tool. Today, I first selected each part of the face with the pen tool and gradually colored it to give the eyedropper tool.I worked with New Layer during each part .

Screenshot (426).png

Screenshot (427).png

Screenshot (428).png

Step:4

In step 4 I made the body part.

Screenshot (429).png

Screenshot (430).png

Screenshot (431).png

Screenshot (432).png

Screenshot (433).png

Screenshot (434).png

Step:5
This step that I made leg with pen tool.

Screenshot (435).png

After everything was complete, I made the background with the Rectangular tool and select color .

Screenshot (436).png

Then I reflected and made another one.

Screenshot (437).png

Screenshot (438).png

Mickey1.jpg

I made it in Adobe Illustrator

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my Mickey Mouse art .

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

keep it up bro... creative work... did you make Sizuka's picture?

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes , i did Sizuka's picture in my next post .

Thank you

#onepercent
#bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sandysparkle your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Good work

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

@sandysparkle
Its almost perfect. I want to see Mina-Raju character next.

 4 years ago 

okk ... i will do mina-raju character..

thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37