THE DIARY GAME : 04/08/2020 : MY 4th DIARY ENTRY

August 04, 2020 | My Day 04
Tuesday

Dear Diary,

IMG-20200802-WA0025.jpgToday sky with clouds

After a couple of heavy rainy days today dawned cloudy. There was lots of sunshine. The sky was overcast with clouds. I normally wake up very early these days around 6 am or there about. But today in the morning I got up to the voice of my mother. However it was 7.30 am. I was felt sleepy because I went to bed late at last night.

My mother had made morning tea and brought it to my room. So I got up quickly and drank my tea. Then I picked up phone and checked my emails and WhatsApp. I am really addicted to WhatsApp, so I am checking my phone 50 times a day and really wasting time on it but I am trying to quit that habit as fast as possible.

Afer that I started to do my studies. I studied for 1 to 2 hours. Today I covered lectures on Developmental milestones and Pediatric assessment. Then I had my breakfasat. It was rice and curry.

I had a little rest by stepping outside. Then I saw a some sort of creep moving there.Oh! It was a snail. Snail, a gastropod, especially one having an enclosing shell, into which it may retract completely for protection.

IMG_1596281332317.jpg
Snail was in our garden

Then I ate some rambutan. Rambutan is a nutritious fruit with a hairy shell and sweet, edible flesh.

20200804_095931.jpgTasting the Rambutan

Then I washed my dirty clothes and had a bath. Around at 2 pm I had my lunch. Then I started to do work of my research proposal. I ate some boiled peanuts while doing my work. Boiled peanuts are raw nuts that are boiled in salty water for hours.

20200804_164251.jpgAte some boiled peanuts while doing my work

After doing that I back to my phone and spend little time scrolling through my newsfeed and watching some videos. In the evening I had a cup of plain tea with some biscuits. After that I had a wash and worshipped Lord Buddha. I watched news on TV at 7 pm. Then I had my dinner. Today my dinner was fried rice with chicken, dhal curry and papadam.

Before go to the bed I was here to write my diary post.

That's the way my day went and that was just for today. Bye for now!

Team : @steemceylon 😍

This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It is raining here too..

It was a snail.

Oops I don't like snails actually🙈 Neither frogs. All @steemceylon members are doing really well🥂.

But dear @randulakoralage as I know 😜😜😜 Frogs 🐸🐸🐸🐸 live everywhere in your garden, hehe I think even you don't like them, They like to live by the presence of you, that's why they came looking for you. be kind to those frogs .

 4 years ago 

Frog Princes every where🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61