Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Feels great to be part of the Steemit family. This is my very first post and I am excited to post here!
My name is Anusha. I'm from Sri Lanka. And I'm in my third year of BSc right now.

IMG-20200713-WA0004.jpg

I am bit new to crypto, but I'm really interesting about it as my friends always talking about them. So now I have started learning about blockchain and crypto from my friends.

I haven't any special hobby, but I used to spend my freetime with doing something which I interested. I love to chat with my friends. And also like to travel with them. But right now travelling is limited due to covid-19 pandemic. As well as my one of favorite thing is to listen songs.
I dislike fake people, so I keep away from them.

Right now I'm little bit busy with my undergraduate research but I don't forget to post here. I hope that steemit is giving me the opportunity to learn more and share my knowledge and ideas. As well as through my time here on steemit I wish to post about the things that interest to me.

To conclude I am grateful for My friend @randulakoralage introduced me to this platform and for the publication of @cryptokannon, it helped me in doing this task.

Sort:  

Hi @anusha96 Really love to keep you here. My college friend ❤️️. Don't forget to write something interesting. I'll teach you😉

Thank you so much @randulakoralage for introducing me to steemit. I wll keep going on posting ahead. Love u. Stay safe.

Hello Anusha,am new here too ,I can’t to show you my first post too.

Regards

 4 years ago (edited)

Oh! See you soon here. Kind regards sister

 4 years ago 

U are welcome to steem, looking forward to us growing together

I'm exhilarated that you made it in here, congrats sister. I anticipate learning new things from you.

Thanq so much.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @anusha96. Nice to read that you love to chat with friends and love to travel. Thank you to introduce yourself in the steem blockchain.

Thank you @kim343.

Hi Anusha and welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy yourself here.

Thank you for this introduction post. As in our Achievement 1 task, Introduction through verification, could you please provide a photo of you holding a paper written on your steemit account name with the date, for example like this one here Example of Verification Photos

You can edit this post and add the additional information for the verification. Then click "update post".
See you soon.

Thank you so much. I already done and edited my post now.

Awesome photo :)

Thanks

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!!!


Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

Thank you so much @steemcurator02.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thank you so much @steemcurator03

Hi @anusha96 welcome to steemit world. Thank you for introducing yourself here within steem greet community. Have a good time here! Please follow @steemitblog to participate in more challenges.

Thank you. it's a great pleasure to me be a part of steemit world.

Hi @anusha96
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Thank you so much @cryptokannon. I already post my achievement 2. You will be able to see it soon......

Hi @cryptokannon
I posted Achievement 2 : Basic Security. This is the link for it.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anusha96/achievement-2-anusha96-task-basic-security-on-steem
Hope your feedback comment.
Thank you!

Hi @anusha! welcome to steemit.
It's so nice to meet you. I am sorry that you cannot travel right now.
I also love to listen and sing songs. Though my voice is not much cool.
I wish you a great success in your research.
steemit is a great platform for sharing your knowledge. A platform where you can learn , share and also get paid.
I wish you have a great journey in this great social platform.
greeting from @tarpan

Thank you so much @tarpan. I think I will be able to travel soon after Covid-19 pandemic is totally over. Thank you for wishing me for my research. Best regards you tooooo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41